Jesus, Jews are black

I believe that we have been duped by the elitist :church: to believing in a white, marketable Jesus who is man made
Look at the yearly churned out movies of the passion of Christ, hogwash that I can not waste time watching by the way, the Christ is portrayed as a white man
The Catholic Church has synthesized the bible to tell their own version of the scriptures and it’s sad that people especially Latin America and Brazilians are glued to the church so blindly
You are not wrong to attend the mass but it is a sin to be ignorant in the face of glaring facts to the contrast.
Religion has been compromised by the Elitist society, the Esau dynasty.
If you are versed with the story, we know that God rejected Esau due to his jealousy, which was very much evident in the way he treated his own brother. He was rejected because of this and then went on to become a tyrant and participate in the oppression of his own kin

I guess thats why white people hate black/colored folk so much. The Jesus Christ and the good news they brought to us when colonizing and robbing us was all fabricated and modified shit. Jesus Christ was a black man and melanin is the SI Unit of the fountain of humanity.
So these Jews who run the media, entertainment industry, wall street and the world Bank are impostors.
The niggas in the US and the Carribean are the Jews who are in the biblical scriptures. That’s why there’s war in the middle East, these impostors are living on a grabbed land that’s not theirs.

Plus there’s a huge difference between the African Americans and the African in Africa. It’s a different culture and history altogether here for us. That’s why the N word might not carry the same connotations for a man from Nigeria as compared to a guy from Queens NY.

Many people who are colored live in a world that oppresses and tears them down, a society that treats them with suspicion and disregard, that’s why the black man feels isolated and edgy, attributes that trigger violent behavior.

Anyway, just so you know, it’s been scientifically proven that the white gene is weaker than the black gene, also known as the parent gene. This explains the resilience in most of our offspring, born out of an interracial couple. A kid born out of a black man and a white or Caucasian female will possess 70% black traits. It’s just science.

In the bible, the tyrannical rule of the White people is equated to the Babylon dynasty.

The image of a white Jesus was brought about by the Last Supper painting by (I guess) Leonardo da Vinci. Sasa sijui yeye alionana na Jesus wapi.

Ati black niggas are the biblical jews, :D:D and then the nigga tries to distance himself from his brothers and sisters in africa.

So, these self-hating niggas “Hebrew Israelites” wamefika mpaka huku??? What proof is there that Jesus & prophets of other religions ever existed??? White people brought Christianity to Africa they themselves don’t believe in it as much as we do. So many things happening in the world hunger, wars, diseases, rapes, murders, death… let’s not forget our ancestors that were colonized & oppressed by the white man in the past & those that were captured and taken into foreign lands to be slaves, and to this day we still oppressed, our politicians stealing our money & we remain dirt poor… God can end all these by just a snap of his finger, not send his son to come die a violent death, he just sits there on this throne & does nothing :mad:

Who cares, he could be yellow and green.

[ATTACH=full]89510[/ATTACH]

You should be ashamed of yourself.
You’re trying to take a Jewish fable and claim it for yourself.
Why not make your own?

Why do black people want so badly to be jews? If Jesus was black so what? You think your quality of life will change?

Jesus was not black…

These Black people will claim to be other race other than their own, Native American, mara sijui Jews mara Hebrew Israelites, mixed sijui mixed. They so bad want distance themselves from Africans others will even claim they’re Aliens