jews and gentiles
gentiles were created to be enslaved by the jews

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7oLKi3Wyto4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYBsDwjezQI

the content has already been censored by YouTube

Na Pharasees

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PEQxU-mYzaE

Father Abraham has so many sons.
Am I one the and so are you let’s praise the lord.
Hapana tambua Arabs chieth.

[ATTACH=full]237576[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]237576[/ATTACH]

Mngejua how Christians are treated in Israel hamngesema Jews are special…churches closed,Christians wanatreatiwa kama meffi…na huwezi ona hizi vitu mainstream media juu jews wanashikilia saana big media co.

A Jewish Rabbi telling the truth about Hitler

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=If8YR9YAsv8

When Hiedler kills a few of them they yuak like stuck pigs…and shout genocide!

Gentile wamepiga kelele huko Ameruka…in Saudia mwarabu hashikiki.
What an interesting time to be alive

This is refreshing…

These guys who call themselves Jews are not the real Jews. These are known as Khazarians. They are fake jews. The original Jews were black people.

You have not backed up your expert claim with a YouTube video…

Visit Google and find lotsa evidence.

You made the claim. You back it up. I ain’t going to do the backing up for…

Sawa

So you are a jew . You are a filthy slave negro in their eyes jinga hii

Penda Sana hapana letea Mimi feelings. Kwanza ni vile DRC Congo kuna drug lords. Naeza enda kuclaim huko ndio my great great grandfather alitoka. Especially Katanga huko iko rich in minerals.

Gentiles don’t deserve the truth. Slaves have no audacity to question them or face the wrath of Internet police aka Tavistock institute

Tru News is an evangelical news outlet main goal to awake Christians against Zionist and their agenda to vilify their actions thr torah and the bible.