Jinsi mambo yalivyo

[ATTACH=full]13698[/ATTACH]

Sadness of business

Hawa wasee walinibore tangu yote jana. I don’t wish them well at all.!

Who in their right mind would buy a dubai or Addis ticket from KQ?

Jo’Burg 750 dollars na ni Mteremko :D:D

18 Likes

That’s what you get when organizations in the public and private sector are run by/like cartels.

Mpe mwizi ushawishi na wizi utagharamia.

Just by commenting on this post, some of us will be called unpatriotic, stupid bla bla by you know who.

On Sunday I went to the KQ post on FB called “hot deals”. I was surprised there was a lady there telling others that we should not look at the cost of ticket but we need to support KQ the way Chinese support China Southern and Ethiopians ET. I was like WTF! money knows no loyalty!!

hehehe I have seen their new advert on FB encouraging people to book 23 to 42 days early to enjoy reduced prices

crazydude alisema KQ iko sawa

Of course. Spinning tales is his specialty.

Highlights of Kenya airways project mawingu

[U]Kenya Airways[/U] plans to launch its first services to [U]North America[/U], [U]South America[/U] and [U]Australia[/U] by 2017:eek:

The carrier intends over the next decade to more than tripling its [U]fleet[/U] to 107 aircraft:eek:

FY2014/15 is projected to see Kenya Airways’ first South [U]American[/U] service with a thrice weekly [U]Boeing 787[/U] flight to Sao Paulo:D

FY2015/16 the first North [U]American[/U] service with thrice weekly 777-200LR flight to [U]Toronto[/U] and FY2016/17 the first Australia Pacific service with a thrice weekly 787 flight to Australia’s [U]Perth[/U].:smiley:

So sad. However, as the management, it’s so easy to play with money that is not yours.

Itafungwa hii

@Okiya @vuja de anangoja muwekee prices za forward travellers

Government patronage; that’s the problem. Guys know the government will bail out an institution it owns shares in when they run it down. These are economic crimes and the masterminds should have their assholes serviced in Kamiti.

Privatization, writing out debts and giving soft loans is wastage of our monies.

August Salary of KQ Employees came late than usual. Sema watu kuharisha!!!

I thought salary yao has been late in all the months this year. But mimi nashindwa where the money goes to. In all my travels, KQ huwa almost 80% full and the most expensive.

Kwani ndege huwekwa free :D:D