JOBS AVAILABLE....!!!!

Are you a Form4 leaver, Post Graduate or Under Graduate searching for a job??? An INTERNATIONAL HEALTH ORGANISATION is looking for you to work with. We are located in Westlands at Unga House. For more information Call MD:0704949214

Wakuje na mbesha ngapi as processing fees,[SIZE=2]nakuonea huko mbali.[/SIZE]

19 Likes

[SIZE=2]Alafu wapewe madawa funny funny ati “health products” wazungushe town[/SIZE]

Niaje manager wa gnld

We learned from @Adeudeu , not again

TIENS KENYA

Don’t mislead others. We don’t do Hawking.

Oh really!! :D:D:D:D So what do you do then?? Ama ni MLM type of S*** kama GNLchieth :eek::eek:

Bro. Kama ulishindwa na kazi am welcoming you back. You be my Downline. Mlango uko wazi. Let others come and make money.

No matter what term you use its still MLM my fren … hii inataka mafala wa ocha ka wale wa GNLchieth but anyway good luck kijana

Go no further!

This bullshit should be restricted to Facebook… Bure kabisa.

Peleka upuss mbali kathee ama vipi my frens?

Kuna jamaa fulani alipata io job.Unalipwa na commission so it depended on your convincing power kupata customers.Jamaa went for 3days selling nothing na walikuwa wametolewa Nairobi mpaka uko western.Jamaa earned nothing.He was begging his parents kumtumia fare arudi home.
#Job huna credentials achana nayo.Aseme vizuri ni promotion ya miti ni shamba stori iishe

:D:D:D It’s so unfortunate that they prey on desperate people wenye wanahustle for jobs alafu wanaenda kufanyishwa upussy

think of this…A form four leaver in an international health organisation…

[ATTACH=full]123269[/ATTACH]

kenya kenya…nkt

:D. I dont trust any job advert where the name of the organisation is witheld. Ati “…an internatinal health organisation”

ii ni ukora.Ni kuuza packed miti shamba with funny herbal names