Jobs that will soon be replaced by AI

AI can never replace human beings. And if you are at risk of being replaced, then wewe ni low IQ idiot. The only thing AI can perfect in is propaganda

Chat inakuanga very inaccurate bado. Even simple maths then when you point it out ndio inakuambia “sorry, you’re right, here’s a rectified version”.
What AI does is just reduce your workload. Programmer you can see what might be wrong with your code with GPT, saving hours of your time badala ya kubrainstorm. It won’t replace the programmer . Kazi ka translating google translate imekuwa shit all these years so how you think it Will replace human context sijui aje.
Jobs ka writing husuffer to some extent ju instead of paying someone to write I can use chat then proofread/add stuff to it. However creative writing bado haiezi kuwa replaced na AI

lakini kusema ukweli kuna watu wanaenda home endeleeni kujiconsole

AI is very good at writing. BUT IT’S DEPENDENT ON THE DATASET THAT WAS USED. IF IT CAN SCRAPE CURRENT IFO, ITAKUWA KALI SANA.

Article writers, academic writers, copywriters, will all be replaced. But a new job, ya ku edit AI output will be available

true… ai mimick human intelligence, they cant create.

People with a single skill as above mentioned definitely they are becoming redudunt. But for an innovator in a business that relies on technology your ai prompts will replace workers. If you rely on a salary you are in danger.

For software development, junior dev positions are now irrelevant. You either own a project or you are not pulling your weight.

So what happens when senior devs will look to move to other ventures??

Artificial intelligence has ‘intelligence’ in it. It doesn’t make anyone good at anything first. You get better at what you are already in terms of productivity and need of a human assistant. Hio swali yako sijui inaelekwa aje.

Don’t forget that Chat GPT 4 was introduced last month – just 5 months after Chat GPT 3.

AI technology is moving at supersonic speed. The current AI models cannot replace senior developers – but what happens after 5 years?

We now have AI that can rap like Kanye West and Jay Z copying even the voice. You wouldn’t even tell the difference. Imagine the kind of AI we will have in the next 5 years based on the current projections.

Kuna kitu kitu Elon Musk alisema nkaona ni ukweli. The smartest humans are in denial about generative AI real potential – they don’t want to admit that AI can outsmart them in the future.

So we should take a pause to develop regulatory framework before AI gets out of our hands.

Developers will be one of the first people to take a hard hit because of AI – even senior developers.

Why? Because software developer is not a protected profession. There is no regulatory framework stopping an AI from replacing software developers.

Not like law, medicine, nursing, banking or engineering industries.

For instance, you can use AI to create legal documents, but you would still need a licensed advocate to represent you in court and perform certain legal requirements on your behalf.

The same way you can use AI but if you’re going to be treated in a hospital, you need a licensed physician to do it – not just anybody adding prompts on AI.

Similarly, you can use generative AI to draw an architect blueprint but you still need a licensed engineers and architects for your building to be approved.

The question people should be asking: is there any regulatory framework preventing your profession from being replaced by AI? If the answer is no, do your own prediction of the future.

Itabidii people drop their egos. Do you really think the word revolves around us? If anything, things for Earth would be much better without us. Y’all really underestimate the power of AI. Someone said it’s not human intelligence, wtf is human intelligence? Intelligence is all-embracing and doesn’t pertain to humans alone. AI can easily study human behaviour within minutes and have us figured out. Emotions included. Can they feel emotion? Probably not but they know the physiological cues humans emit during these experiences. It’s really gonna be similar to what we think of rats and ants. They can be destructive and less intelligent than we are so we don’t give any 2 sheets about killing them. Don’t let your ego sink you into thoughts of being superior. Remember a single virus can crush you. Matym ikifika, unaondoka, then things continue without you, me and god willing all the mongrels in politics!

Developers will go down as one of the most confused batch of professionals, they literally AI-ed themselves out of work

With all due respect, this aint the right time for a woke speech.

Nope. AI still has a long way to go.

Hapa ndio AI imefika na watu bado wakona denial ati hawawezi kuwa replaced. Anybody with a voice like a frog can even use AI tech in the studio to sound like the next Whitney Houston.

The replacement is happening very gradually for most people to notice. Imagine what AI will be capable of in the next 5 years.

[MEDIA=twitter]1639813074176679938[/MEDIA]

art hakuna mahali inaenda, people will still pay top dollar watch someone play an instrument or sing live. Ironically, quality handmade things will be more valuable than the mass produced, computer generated AI products

like the way EDM DJs touch buttons on deck. Tomorrowland is probably one of the biggest music concerts in the world and no live instrument is played… well, except Timmy Trumpet

Maze siku hizi Timmy Trumpet ameanza kuchange style maze. I miss his older music.

Its the nature of music really, it evolves. Yeah personally I dont enjoy later Tomorrowland as I enjoy zile a 2013-2017.