Joe Biden’s Bloopers, Blunders and Gaffes

Wow, so this is the guy the DNC chose as their torch bearer? It’s hilarious yet also sad, check it out!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nzBdBj5QWyY

[ATTACH=full]311731[/ATTACH]

i cant wait for the debates… trump will wipe him on the floor

Swampy joe will be drained on October 22nd. No teleprompters to aid him.

It is gonna be a disaster.

Man child Trump’s gaffes have been so normalized they no longer even make news. All other news would need to be stopped to analyze them on a daily basis.
People were only mildly shocked when he told them to drink detergent.

At least with Joe he is expected to be normal, that’s why his gaffes are headline news.

[MEDIA=twitter]1278652944301375501[/MEDIA]

Hako kazeeee Trump atakambomoa mbaya mbovu. Sanders could have given Trump a run for his money. Lakini devilcrat wanted sleepy Joe vice president to be Hillary Shaitan clinton. Ndio huyo Mzee akinyuria hako Kamama sheitani kakuwe president through back door.

Sanders stood no chance.
Trump relished the prospects of battling it out with him, that’s why he went on a daily rant when Mayor Pete and Klobuchar cleared the way for Biden.
I’m sure GOP had already started designing the Sanders is a communist posters.

Most Americans are moderates and there is no way Sanders was winning them over.

But biden does not know if he is alive. Hako kazee dementia imekakelia mbaya.

[ATTACH=full]311758[/ATTACH]

Don’t buy into the propaganda.
His gaffes are usually magnified but 99% of his speech is usually very coherent.

For Trump, I would put the percentage of his coherent part of the speech at about 12%.

Kama Aukot… the best candidates in the lot stand no chance

Compare and contrast.

[MEDIA=twitter]1279301988639899648[/MEDIA]

Seems this guy is suffering from memory loss. Americans mko kwa shida. The two presidential candidate, none of them seems promising

You are very correct! It’s actually about 6%, but he keeps repeating the same thing for minutes and that’s why he gets to 12%.

Tuko kwa shida sana. I think the DNC is extremely hypocritical for once again, taking away the people’s choice because they thought he was too radical. Whose fault is it that their party has been hijacked by Marxists? lol. Well, that’s what the people want!

Even just going by the recent riots, the majority of these angry mobs are not “moderate” Dems, no, these are Bernie Sanders’ supporters and they’re quite many! Had the primaries been allowed to proceed organically, either Sanders or Buttigieg would’ve won but once again, the DNC, subverted the people’s choice. They’re so good at preaching water but drinking wine. The Republican Party didn’t like Trump but they respected the people’s decision, as they should.

Biden 2020!
Now, post a video of Trump making a 10-minute sensible speech. Sio nyingi, just ten minutes! In the meantime, which smile would you rather be?

[ATTACH=full]311838[/ATTACH]

…or

[ATTACH=full]311839[/ATTACH]

The primaries are meant to choose who majority of people in that party want, it’s not the general election. The DNC was wrong for shoving Biden down their throats, it goes against democratic principles. If he was that popular, then he should have displayed that popularity in the primaries. They never learnt from the Clinton debacle but they will in November. Biden is so drugged up, it’s the side effects of all the drugs he’s on that makes him a “sleepy Joe.” In this tumultuous, uncertain world we’re living in, America can’t afford to have a debilitated, ailing president in a sea of capable young men and women. What a disgrace!

Oh you can’t compare the two, Trump amazes me with this outer-worldly gift of remembering dates, names, figures! Biden on the other hand, cannot function without a teleprompter. Trump can stand on a podium and “preach” for hours engaging and entertaining his supporters without missing a beat.

We know Biden underwent surgery for two brain aneurysms in 1988, although his surgeon, Dr. Neal Kassell, recently said Biden did not suffer any brain damage “whatsoever.” I find it hard to believe that someone can have 2 major brain surgeries and come out 100% intact. Therefore in addition to Alzheimer’s dementia there appears to be an element of vascular dementia. Anyone but Biden would’ve been better, oh why did your party commit this treacherous thing? If the people voted for Sanders (twice!), then it was wrong to deny the socialist his hard-earned nomination.

Hii muzee Joe naomba iingie na iwe na different policy towards immigrants