Joe rogan

[MEDIA=twitter]1490721753051631616[/MEDIA]

Rumble portrays itself as a right leaning site , but its owned by an Ashkenazi jew , funded by Goldman Sachs, Joe should be bright enough not to fall for the trap

hio inaka pesa musoori , what if Rogan akikufa kesho bila kitu ? but Rogan anaweza ngoja campaign ya Trump watamdunga kitu 100 million in 2024 campaigns

That’s the thing Cancel Culture are not getting. If they succeed in pressuring Spotify to drop Rogan, other platforms are salivating at the prospect of having him.

The same amount he was offered to join Spotify.

For saying the N word watu wanatengeneza pesa uku nje… Take the deal Spotify would obviously drop him

Dude should form his own independent site !

Cancelling works to an extent - see what happened to Trump na Twitter. Even if he still has Facebook, Twitter made him relevant, and he has slowly faded into oblivion since the ban. With Spotify, Joe is not their only source of income, it will continue to exist long after he is gone, lakini hii rumble? never heard of it, do I like Joe Rogan that much that I will create a new log on for that just to listen to him? likely not. many people are passive listeners of his, not die hards. aki cheza, this scandal could be his downfall

He is Spotify’s biggest podcaster. He gets 200 million monthly downloads.
Anyway, this discussion is moot. Spotify won’t let go of their golden goose.

The N word thing is a red herring. The real reason they are goingafter Joe Rogan is because of his controversial views on how to treat covid 19.
For whatever reason, there’s a global push for everyone to take one of the approved jabs.

This is the main reason why mainstream media is going after Joe rogan.
[MEDIA=twitter]1478059547688374281[/MEDIA]

Joe Rogan ni noma. Spotify cant drop him never. Other platforms are just waiting for him to be dropped and bam he will have lots of offers waiting.

What the…

It seems we have ourselves a…

But of course if you watch cnn and cnn didn’t show it, then it doesn’t exist!

This is a battle between ideologies, not ethnicities. For example Ben Shapiro is one of the most anti-liberal guys you will ever meet, his ethnicity notwithdtanding.

Trust me on this one, anything that the Rothschild’s touch can’t be trusted

We will see.

[SIZE=4]Why Is Joe Rogan Being Cancelled NOW? | Andrew Schulz & Akaash Singh[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7czqgHzjAGs

@Simiyu22 these are exactly my thoughts. Context is everything.