Joke of the Day

John had boarded a matatu when an elegant looking nun entered the same matatu. They were both seated at the front section of the matatu. John was smitten by the nun’s beauty and decide to try his luck.
John: you look quite beautiful. Can I have sex with you?
Nun: No. I’m a nun and so, I can’t break my celibacy vows.
John: just once, no one will know.
Nun: Please understand, it’s impossible.
John left it that na akashugulika. The nun alighted half way through journey to which the driver asked John " Are you serious you want to have sex with the nun? “Oh yes. I would love to”, John responded.
The driver informed John that he can help him realise his objective. “I know that nun. Every day she goes to have sex with a certain priest at the town cemetery. If you can disguise yourself as the priest, I assure u that you will service the lady”, the driver explained to John.
He, John, thought this is an idea worth pursuing. So that evening John arrived at the cemetery and waited for the arrival of the nun. At exactly 7.30 PM, the nun concealing half her face, arrived. John behaved as though he were the priest. “So, shall we get down to business”, John enquired. “Yes, but please you can’t do it from the front. I must respect my celibacy vows”, the nun responded. John was annoyed since he was a “straight man”. Anyway, he decided to do her from the back. He also thot doing it from the back would allow him to mock the nun there after.
He finished quickly after which he shouted, “I’m John, the guy you denied a sex opportunity today during the journey”. Now the ‘nun’, slowly removed ‘her’ veil and with a deep voice, remarked, “and I am the matatu driver”.

hizi joked zako za ushoga ambia bwanako

I have a kafeeling that you like receiving your deliveries via the back door.

Not yet. But I have faked two girls from the back. Should I tell the experience?

It’s not a must you read. Pass on, African

sasa hii ni low gani hata midjet haiwezi fika this low (pun intended)

Plus there is no joke

Jokes are never for low IQ people man. Or should I do the tribal jokes umezoea pale Churchill?

[ATTACH=full]247782[/ATTACH]

You @FireOne Euler sir are right this joke Is a joke

I never knew you people have such level of sensitivity! Here we go now. But hii joke ni kali sana if only you understand it. But is faking a girl in the ass being gay? I thought that only applies to men?

[MEDIA=facebook]id=10219417059648087;type=video;user=MwangiXMuthiora[/MEDIA]

ujinga of the season

Wacha watu wajivinjari kila mtu na shehe zake.

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

Nani aliroga Nairobi?

but when I see bs I have to call it out

Hatusomi uhomo

stop digging

stale joke

https://i.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/000/587/669/d2d.gif