Joke of the day

PATIENT : Doctor, doctor, I have a problem with my memory. I can’t seem to remember anything!

DOCTOR: How long have you had this problem?

PATIENT: What problem?

Kikikikkkk!!..!!!..
Kikikikkkk…

I suspect this patient is @digi

Kafunda unagrow up in reverse:D

Aleast ya leo nimeipata. I must be low IQ:D:D:D

:D:D:Dni Friday senior chief. Usiniaibishe kwenye umati.

I think he should have asked the doctor: “Who are you?”

Kikikikkkk

Btw ile wall unit/tv stand ulikuwa unauza 2016 ilienda?

Nikumbushe please. Can’t recall

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Gud one KB this early morn

Ati good one? You call that a good joke? Each be to his own lakini.
How are you ma’am?

It is funny. You do know jokes are relative. [SIZE=1]It does not help that I know KB so I imagined him telling it.[/SIZE]
Am good tho…thanks. Hope you are too.

Wacha fitina zako wewe…

Hi !.
Uhoro wanyu?
Nikii giagukiria tene uyu wothe?

Have a nice day and stay hydrated. It’s going to be another hot one.
I don’t mean to be rude but the Sun yesterday it was warning women not to stick ice-cream up their nunus!!! Kikikikkkk…
Apparently a few women tried it in a bid to cool down and ended up in hospital!

I’ve heard it all now!.. kikikikkkk…

Of course, the father should know.

Kwina andu maugire I shall always be awake from 4am or indeed anytime…hivi hivi. Usingizi ilienda tuu…
KB yesterday was bieeeed…hata breathing ilinishinda at some point…the heat and humidity was out of this world. My 2 older nephews were around strolling in their boxers:mad:…I actually told them ‘guys I cannot stay dressed up anymore’ the 16 yr old piped up…‘stay in a bra’…that is as far as his naivety/innocence goes bless him kikikiki. But I think it is inappropriate for me to zurura huku with undies in their presence,
Tried tea, tried juice, tried politicking on KT kikikiki nothing worked.

Might try the ice-cream advice today and report back as I am sweating bucket loads already hii asubuhi yote. It is raining now huku but najua ile jua itachomoka…
'Ave a good one too dear and stay safe on the roads. Niliona maajabu sana ya truck drivers, HAMNA HAYA…on telly jana.

Hii Ni Kali nimeceka