Joseph Kinyua-Issa wrap after 40yrs

[MEDIA=twitter]1585605981526020099[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=facebook]10159369721856997[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1585593450077908993[/MEDIA]

Wakale wameanza kurudi en mass kutoka uarabuni… i know of 3 who were doing security jobs in Qatar… they are back to gain entry into the civil service.

Meanwhile kikuyus wasted 10yrs insulting uhuru when he was in power. Tugege nitwarogirwo.

Uhuru spent his time building his immediate family’s wealth and did not care about anybody else… his was a Kenyatta reign and not a Kikuyu one… I do not like the Kalenjin return to power and the obvious implication in the civil service especially at mid to lower levels… but that is fate… Tutiri tugege ithui… Muthamaki arari toro! BTW ask yourself how he lost with all the massive power at his disposal!

The fact that he lost means that he is the most useless fellow to have been born in this country. The stakes were very high for him at a personal level na badala ya kufocus kazi ni ulevi na bangi

We gave him massive support, but he chose to be a family president over being national.
Most uselessness and wasted opportunity in the presidency. He also made baba loose the last elections,turned good leaders like matiangi to villains

Nimecheki docu ya Qatar vile hats Male workers huko wanateseka. Pathetic living conditions na bila salary.

@kush yule mnono unaona mbona nilikunja mkia?

I agree with you, 100%!

Mungich fungeni virago muende nyumbani. Dis a Kalenjin affair now … na Pokot pia ni wakale. Tutaibia serikal hadi mtii.

It happened from 1978 to 2002… So?

:D:D:D[ATTACH=full]474942[/ATTACH]

Those were the good times … & the good times are back.

We from the western regions hope to benefit from our neighbors and shemeji the kalenjins

The whole nation and all regions will benefit.
The spirit of oppression domiciled in Konyagi family was defeated

Like @sani would of said; hapa ni dog eat dog ama ni man eat dog, or whatever sani boi says yo. I give little shit if the rest of y’all benefit … as long as the family gets a piece of the cake.

How did Uhunye lose and he was not on the ballot?

Kwani ulikuwa ukam uku kama mboch ama na profession yako?

Hehe @uncle nyam hii upuuuus unibamba everytime nkiicheki. Mi huona nkama @Berlin Oxford na @Titty Twister wakichochana

Nilikuwa nimeCONvinciwa na Agent eti nikuje nikiwa mboch.Halafu after 1 year atakuwa ameshapeana papers zangu nianze KAZI ya I.T Sales as per my papers.
Sijui kama ilikuwa uongo.

Apo ungeingia hio box, ingekuwa wrap. Agent akishakutuma uku yeye hupata cut yake na story yako anafunga. Inabidi ujipange kiwewe.