Josephine Borinho/Maureenho

[ATTACH=full]17089[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]17091[/ATTACH]

Hehehehe. Third Season Curse indeed!

i like seeing this man suffer

When a person is that arrogant, many will always celebrate his downfall.
Mourinho is a cunt!

napenda saaaaaaana

[ATTACH=full]17092[/ATTACH]

@xuma kuja hapa!!! Wacha u-Mourinho
[ATTACH=full]17094[/ATTACH]

chelise is among the top16

Haha mourinho us reeling frm big boss syndrome n arrogance

i admire the way you are enjoying your field day…

Kwani wamechapwo nga?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nrVqJgt0jCc
kimeumana…1 quiz seven min reply

Still Chelsea since 1998.

this morino will bet fired sooon…

Mourinho made very bad choices this season. First he lost Peter Cech, which obviously had an effect on the team, then the famous tiff with team doctors, which lowered team morale further. Add to that the loss of Courtois through injury and the loss of Costa through suspension. Psychologically, Chelsea is down and this is the best moment to test the team’s mental strength.

Roman Abramovich will definetely sack him if the string of losses and poor run continues. He has done it before and there’s nothing that’s going to prevent him from doing it now.

hehehee this is very nice saa hii akiwa sacked which teams zimebaki to go fleece another sugar daddy? Most team boards have also realized he is a toxic personality and the mystique around him has faded. I foresee him in Zenit St. Petersburg Russia in a few months. The Russian league is where people go to retire. He will retire a very young manager. I am even happy we never got him at one point when we thought we may be close to bringing him to United

Hiyo yooote ni kujitetea? He knows he will be sacked.

Mjamaa mpaka ameanza kubonga story ya finishing top four!:smiley:

Dude said Chelsea needs him more than he needs it. And he’s going nowhere unless he’s sacked. That’s Mourinho for you, always deflecting attention from the real issue.

Absolutely fantastic he has lost the plot