Juan Gerardo Guaidó Márquez is a biotch and a traitor

When the time is right, this Traitor should be tried and burned at the stake for high treason
[ATTACH=full]225336[/ATTACH]

So he wants to approve American troops to move into Venezuela, as who ? Which cabinet will help approve ? Who elected him ?
Maduro doesn’t rank that high on my radar, but if democracy matters to anyone, approving Juan is starting Libya 3.0 in Venezuela.
This puto up here is a traitor and should be treated as one.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bBvvm-KbIb0

It is and has always been about the oil, not human rights or democracy. Hatujajua leo. Saudi Arabia needs more of this democracy and human rights bullcrap than Venezuela. I wonder why their closest Allies, the biggest peddlers of this contraband cant serve some to them.

Gaida ni jinga flani inalamba matak* ya America. Ata hapa Africa tuko na wajinga kama hao wengi sana. Coons au Uncle Toms.

o_Oo_O he is mersmerized with the possibility of being the president at whatever cost, a common feature of opposition leaders world over.

Kile najua ni wako na warembo mob, so nishitue ukianza uzi kuwahusu.

Pale 1990 saa zile baba zenu walikuwa wanaenda rally za Matiba na Jaramogi na kuomba Hempstone atoe Moi liwe liwalo were your fathers bitches and traitors?

In 1990, 1991, were your fathers bitches and traitors?

Matiba, Jaramogi, Muite, Kibaki etc were they bitches and traitors?

Kenya had oil that America wanted? Hempstone wanted Kenya’s oil and wildlife?

U.S ikileta food aid Northern Kenya huwa inataka mafuta?

Pale apartheid South Africa juu U.S. iliwachapa sanctions and supported the African struggle, U.S. ilikuwa inataka South African diamonds??

40% of imported oil to the U.S hutoka Canada. Can you kindly show us how the U.S.A benefitted from Iraqi oil.

Leta facts, figures proving how America is looting Iraqi oil.

The USA said so.

Figures ntaleta badae but just know US are reaping it big in Iraq as far as oil is concerned. Why else would they maintain the largest US embassy in Baghdad and have a city within a city in the Green zone with more than 4k personnel both military and civilian contractors if at all they are not benefitting from the venture. Just ask yourself this question my fren.

So you refuse to table facys and figures then you go ahead and unleash a conspiracy theory by yourself? This is too good.

Simple answer is security and stability. America benefits by showing that it can and will maintain presence in places it goes for peacekeeping missions. It is about trust building.

I said it here that the USA will invade Venezuela using Brazil as a proxy. The new brazilian president and Trump are rightists as they come. Ofcourse the UN security council won’t pass a resolution on R2P authorizing it because of China and Russia veto but there is a backdoor called humanitarian intervention…the one that Sneaky France lurched on under NATO.
All that US needs to do is to make an exaggeration about the humanitarian crisis situation…and report it using their media.

Okay show us the evidence that Iraq had weapons of mass destruction that allowed America to invade them since unajua kila.kitu

@patco labda tukunywe busaa, debate hapana. As usual, you have made it clear that an obective discourse is none of your business. Case in point zako are all hypothetical, in jest and totally unrelated to the topic at hand. Nani amekuambia baba yangu hakua kwa serikali hio time ? Method zako sijazijua leo. Unaitisha facts and figures wakati wewe mwenyewe unatumia hypothesis, Google is your friend.

uyo Kijana Mwenzangu hayuko serious, I mean he has the backing of a good number of countries na bado ana sita sita.

They points appear unrelated to you because you are slow. The U.S intervened in Kenya. The U.S intervened in S.A.

The U.S. wants to intervene in Venezuela but in that instance inakuwa the U.S. wants oil…

But when the U.S. was intervening in Kenya during multiparty, they didn’t want Kenyan oil or wildlife… or land?!

Please stop double speak.

Leta facts wacha urban legends hapa. Urban myths and legends : “The war was about oil…”

Show us how America is stealing Iraqi oil.

And I expected that by 1.45p.m. Kenyan time you fellows will have come up with something tangible. I expected by 1.45p.m mmetoka church, pombe zimeisha kwa blood stream na mtakuja na facts and figures of how the evil U.S.A is stealing billions of barrels of Iraqi crude lakini wapi. Nothing at all.

Kush amehepa akasema anaenda kuleta evidence.

Hebu enda Wikipedia saa hii Google Iraqi petroleum and look at that chart showing very well which companies have leased which oil wells in Iraq.

Hata China na Russia wako na leases hapo Iraq. Lukoil is in Iraq. And they all lease from the Iraqi govt.

Furthermore in case you didn’t know the U.S. by 2020 is set to be a proper oil exporter.

In 2015 the U.S imported only 25% of its petroleum needs. And 40% of that 25 % came from Canada not Saudi Arabia.

By 2020 the U.S. could be self sufficient in matters oil.

In fact it was strange of Trump to defend MBS recently over Khashoggi because the U.S presently doesn’t need Saudi oil all that much…

Some said Trump was defending weapon exports to Saudi not oil interests.

You talk as if the scale of intervention in Kenya is comparable to that in Venezuela. Did the US send troops to our borders incase the need for invasion rose. You see patco, I have argued with you using my conglomerates before and I don’t think I have the energy. Just beat it.

The problem with kenyatalk is that people here have never heard of personal responsibility or INDIVIDUALITY.

The mistakes of George Bush are not America’s mistakes. The mistakes of the Bush family are not America’s mistakes.

If Kibaki invaded Somalia it’s not Kenya that invaded Somalia.

George Bush had a personal vendetta against Saddam. Close friends said he swore to kill that motherfucker Saddam for trying to kill his daddy.

In 1993 it is said there was an attempt on George Bush senior’s life during a visit to Kuwait. Bill Clinton answered by bombing Iraq. Bush Jr. kept the grudge.

If you have watched that movie W, Bush Jr. always wanted to impress his dad. Bush Jr. was more of a failure and a drunk. He wanted to prove to his dad that he was smart and capable. When he became president he wanted to prove that he was a better president than his dad. A better leader.

Bush Sr. in 1991 could’ve overthrown Saddam but in his book in 1998 he said that that would have been a bad idea it would’ve brought all manner of chaos in the middle east. And he was right.

Bush Jr. thought otherwise. He surrounded himself with anti Saddam officials. He wanted to prove his dad wrong and at the same time please the Saudis who had made their family rich. And in the late 90s Clinton’s intelligence officials said they suspected Saddam was trying to procure ‘nokula’ weapons.

Bush Jr. latched onto that propaganda.

But Bush Jr. as president didn’t know where to start in provoking Saddam. The perfect excuse came through 9/11. And the rest like they say is history.

Buda boss kuwa mpole, it’s an open secret that the US led invasion and occupation of Iraq was for the oil and nothing to do with peace. Before the invasion Saddam Hussein had shut out these mazafakaz out of the oil business.

An excerpt from an interview by Al jazeera;

"Prior to the 2003 invasion and occupation of Iraq, US and other western oil companies were all but completely shut out of Iraq’s oil market," oil industry analyst Antonia Juhasz told Al Jazeera. “But thanks to the invasion and occupation, the companies are now back inside Iraq and producing oil there for the first time since being forced out of the country in 1973.”

For full hekaya crick the link below;
https://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/features/2011/12/2011122813134071641.html

The oil myth has been debunked.

And your al jazeera article forgets that from 1991 to 1999 Iraq was under COMPLETE sanctions.

Sanctions that are said to have caused several thousand deaths in Iraq.

This 2003 war was a Bush vendetta. Saddam was actually willing to sell oil to the U.S. if sanctions were lifted.

George Bush Sr. being a career diplomat but still a mass murderer himself let Saddam off the hook in 91. But not Bush jr. Bush Jr. had an axe to grind with Sadam. Especially after he attempted to kill his daddy in 1993.

In 2002 the U.S. had no need for extra oil. Oil was available and affordable on the world market.

And in Iraq after the 2003 invasion, George Bush jr. would’ve needed over 100 billion dollars to repair Iraqi oil infrastructure and to start new exploration. Why waste 100 billion dollars whereas you still have cheap Saudi and Kuwaiti oil imports?

What other excuse would he have given the American people after such an expensive war to justify spending an extra 100 billion dollars in a country where everyone wanted him out?

Bush Jr. wanted to finish what his father started and to prove to his dad and to the world that he was a tough, smart, war president. Of course none of it went according to script.

George Bush wanted to be counted and remembered as a liberator of nations, instead he was labelled a murderous oil thug.

George Bush wanted to create another Japan or South Korea in the middle east, a successful model democracy in Arabia but instead he failed miserably and the people he wanted to turn around considered him a colonialist.

When your father was a distinguished soldier, then a distinguished diplomat/ambassador, then head of CIA, then vice president and president and multi-millionaire and you his son, you’ve been living under his shadow all along… You start a business it fails, dad rescues you again and again.

And you want to prove you are your own man. You want to prove you are a Bush from Texas. A tough cowboy. A decider. So you choose the meanest and the baddest and you go to war.

Dad can’t stop you. You are his son.

@kush yule mnono these are the oil blocks in Iraq do you see Exxon mobil or BP dorminating the place?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Petroleum_industry_in_Iraq

Oil companies from China, Malaysia, Korea, Egypt etc.

So what excuse do they have now spending the many billion dollars in Iraq with the expenses involved in keeping the military and civilian contractors there since the military withdrew 8 years ago?

In Baghdad alone, there are a couple of US camps including the US embassy in Baghdad, another camp near Baghdad International Airport to facilitate ‘diplomats’ movement in and out of Iraq, then there is a US consulate in Erbil and KBR which is a US contracting company is still making in roads to most of the provinces in Iraq fully paid by US gova.

Do you know how much the US government is spending in running these camps? Mind you the camps are not connected to the national grid. All the power is supplied by running generators 24/7 which translates to fuel mingi sana, the food and drinks consumed per day for all the persons, all the salaries paid to different personnel to include all the logistics in moving the said personnel from one place to another including going on R&Rs at least twice in a year fully paid by the employer.

I don’t see how all these is beneficial to the US if they ain’t getting anything and I mean something big in return.