Jubilee campaigns resumes countrywide 47 counties. RWNEBP

[ATTACH=full]123544[/ATTACH]

70%+1 votes win.

ReTired opposition take 2.

RWNEBP.

12 Likes

tuwekee speech ya dp uncle Ruto! na pia ya mzito Uhunye, maraga atajua hajui…

Msito Uhunye amenijazz… Amewaambia hao elected and nominated leaders kuna food na drinks,wajienjoy. Wakachangamka.
Akasema kuna facilitation ya fare ya kuwarudisha mashinani,wakacelebrate vinoma.
Then akasema lazima wasupport chama by contributing cash monthly… Minimum 3K upto 50K.

Give with one hand,take with the other. Brilliant. Hakuna cha bure!

12 Likes

What makes the Jubilee quite formidable is the organisation and strategy.

Tayari wameshaanza campaigns jana! Leo uhuru amemeet the jubilee leadership in the counties.

Raila on the other hand hata hajui elections zinakuja. Ametulia tu. Then atatokea bila tshirts and caps

Mind set game, the battle ground was set yesterday. Interesting times ahead

Thought you were are saying we move on… Here I must clap for you. The strategy is going to give them victory

uhuru au raila you will be still the same person yenyewe kuwa idle ni kitu mbaya you here discussing billionaires na wewe unasumbuka na maisha

They should tone down on SC. This is not the time. Right now is about vigorous campaigns.

When i see a good thing i say it. It doesnt matter whether it is from Jubilee or not.

I anticipate that given the superiority in strategy, NASA will face further huge losses in western, ukambani and the coast.

There’s another thing I have noticed, the jubilee campaign is now getting more targeting. Wanaenda house to house, and holding meetings with specific interest groups sio mkutano wa hadhara tena. Check Burma Market for instance.

The wound is still ripe but campaign ikianza emotions will have been brought in check

Good strategy, the key to campaigns is… finance

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE
KHIKHIKHIKHIKHIKHI
HUHUHUHUHUHUHU
UOTPUOTPUOTPUOTP
:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D

Think tank ya wengine lazima ikasaidie kuandika credible judgement.

R aila
W ill
N ever
B e
P resident
E ven
B y
S upreme
C ourt
R uling
W embe
N I
U le
U le

Si tupatie tu hawa jamaa their small enclave of Nyanza and Turkana. Hapo katikati tuwapatie a small strip next to Uganda to connect the two counties. After all, them and Turkana’s share some cultures which I won’t mention due to the sensitivities of matters down south.

@Mathaais siku hizi una mdomo mkubwa sana.

Hebu niambie nani aliingisha dudu yake hapo

Hehehe hii ruling imekuweza kweli kweli mathice… sasa unataka kuanzisha matusi? tutapatana kwa debe hehehe…usipasuke.

RWNBP dedication…nigga is 2-0…LEGO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pWh4O6ujK4o

[ATTACH=full]123566[/ATTACH] but for real though …these lines go so well with the bs uhunyes gone through…

wale wengine wamebaki na aibisi must go. kwanza this time Uhuru Park ni ya RWNEBP, Sonko is the kavana

All those Jubilee Governors will campaign vigorously for Uhuru. I think that’s how future elections should be. Others held in August, Presidential later in the year when the candidates have their warriors in various seats across the country.