Jubilee Dev - Ongoing Dongo Kungu Bypass road phase 1 is nearly complete.

Mombasa Port Area Road Development Project (Dongo Kundu Bypass) Package 1 almost complete. The road links Kipevu New Container Terminal, Moi International Airport and SGR Mombasa Terminus. The bypass will revolutionize the tourism sector in the South Coast. https://t.co/YGhohXzcQH [ATTACH=full]139495[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139496[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139497[/ATTACH]

As hoho make noise !

Awesome. By 2025 the focus could go to industries.

barabara tamu sana hii

it should be ongoing really if we are yo make anything of ourselves by 2020

@spear , leather industry imefika wapi? aden is too slow.

safi sana. kazi iendelee

The affluent recycling plant was due for construction in this financial year. Without it the project can’t take off. Now following funding delays due to prolonged elections period, we are not sure when it will start.

Build the roads but foremost build the People as well.
The known world consists of numerous ancient civilisations full of megalith buildings and construction; all now reclaimed by deserts and forests, and cannot tell what happened to the people. They build the cities and forgot the people, hence fate set in solid stone.

Sawa sawa.

Na loans zitakuwa zimefika ngapi now that Govt is taking loans to pay loans.

I cannot defend the government as you perceive me to be. However, loans/debt is a part of any economy. Even USA has them. The key is how well they get utilized. That area is depends on who Kenyans elect.

ngoja watu wa this are our taxes and not favors jubilee is doing for us wafike…Chill hapo untawaona.:D:D:D:D