Jubilee Dev - Renovation of Kenyatta Hospital Paediatric ward 3C

Kenyatta Hospital paediatric ward 3C renovation.
[ATTACH=full]189175[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189176[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189177[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189178[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189179[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189181[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189182[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189183[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189185[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189186[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189187[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189188[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189189[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189190[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189191[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189192[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189193[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189194[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189195[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189196[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]189197[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189198[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189199[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189200[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189201[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189202[/ATTACH]

Great!

I’m generally not cynical about my outlook of many things lakini KNH is best described like Talbot Baines describes a certain Bolsover College:

"Kenyatta National Hospital was in a bad temper. It often was; for as a rule it had little else to do; and what it had, was usually a less congenial occupation.

Kenyatta National Hospital , in fact, was a hospital which sadly needed two trifling reforms before it could be expected to do much good in the world. One was, that all its doctors should be dismissed; the other was, that all its nurses should be expelled. When these little changes had been effected there was every chance of turning the place into a creditable hospital; but not much chance otherwise.

For Kenyatta National Hospital was afflicted with dry-rot. The mischief had begun not last year or the year before. Years ago it had begun to eat into the place, and every year it grew more incurable. Occasional efforts had been made to patch things up. A nurse had been now and then expelled. A doctor had now and then “resigned.” An old rule had now and then been enforced. A new rule was now and then instituted. But you can’t patch up a dry-rot, and Kenyatta National Hospital crumbled more and more the oftener it was touched."

Bwana @spear looks like the emphasis of the renovation was to apply a fresh coat of paint. Case in point:

[ATTACH=full]189213[/ATTACH]

Nevertheless, I’m certain that the paediatric ward is now a much better environment for the kids to receive treatment in. Kudos!

And to believe I was born in this shithole. I’m just happy to be alive i lost a sibling to their negro incompetence

it’s true,a little make up can go a long way.Is there a play area considering the kids are juxtaposed on their beds?

This explains your anger towards your fellow negroes… watu hufa hata huko ulaya

I’m not angry I never even knew the guy. His death is what prompted my familys move out of shithole africa. In that context it is the best thing that ever happened to me

You have no idea how shithole this shithole is. It’s a miracle you’re alive. KNH is a perfect demonstration of the extreme ignorance of the black people. Doctors are okay but those nurses are just on another level of ignorance!