Jubilee Development - Construction launch of 25-kilometre Miti Mingi-Bagaria-Naishi-Store Mbili Road in Nakuru County

Building effective infrastructure reduces cost of production; eases movement of goods, services and people; creates wealth and employment; harnesses a country’s potential and fosters efficient service delivery.

Commissioned the 25-kilometre Miti Mingi-Bagaria-Naishi-Store Mbili Road and opened Naishi Police Station, Njoro, Nakuru County.
[ATTACH=full]234050[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234051[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234052[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234054[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234055[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234056[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234057[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234058[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234059[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234061[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234062[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234064[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234065[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234066[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234067[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234068[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234069[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234070[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234071[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234072[/ATTACH]

Jubilee is full of theft. Nothing like development here!

[ATTACH=full]234074[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234075[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234076[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234077[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234079[/ATTACH]

Wapi Ile huyu mmama wa Nakuru alikuwa anaingiza kidole pahali?

Engaging residents of Kabiyet after opening the Deputy County Commissioner’s office and launching the Mosop constituency Strategic Plan, Nandi County. https://t.co/Q4A9WVcpE5
[ATTACH=full]234088[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234089[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234090[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234091[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234092[/ATTACH]

Riwe Riwero…Ruto mbele, Ruto nyuma, Ruto Right, Ruto left, kufa kupona…

lx570, 2016. 18m, enyewe kenia iko na wenyewe
[ATTACH=full]234094[/ATTACH]

Mbona Mr. Kibaki hakuwa anafanya hii PR ya kuwaste time and resources and yet he was felt on the ground and his leadership was quite effective?

How much money is wasted on fuel every time this leader has to open a small project and this in a period of austerity? His msafara has over 30 govt. vehicles and a few helicopters PLUS drivers and bodyguards… plus food and entertainment…

Hio fuel yote if converted to money and used to build classrooms in public schools, how many classrooms would it build for kids in Samburu or Turkana… ama wacha tu. Why bother.

Tanga Tanga up to Njoro town

During a youth and women empowerment project, Njoro, Nakuru County. https://t.co/owdSVlzvU4
We are creating opportunities for youth and women to access decent jobs and enhance self reliance. Supporting SMEs, cooperative societies; strengthening social protection; gender mainstreaming and promoting youth training will drive innovation, entrepreneurship and boost incomes. https://t.co/9EexBewzzD
[ATTACH=full]234100[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234101[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234102[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234103[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234104[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234105[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234106[/ATTACH]

Kihingo - mutiume - lare - pwani - nakuru need upgrading

True and the old Nairobi - Nakuru highway. I saw its in the Kerra database but I’m not sure its gone to tender.

I hope that:

Commissioning= Bitumen standards.

Hiyo barabara itasaidia sana.

Wakulima watafikisha mazao sokoni faster.

[ATTACH=full]234113[/ATTACH]

If you knew what’s spent on things like cateringa and media during a launch of even a kasmall road, ungelia Patty.

Ambia Susan Kihika rungu ninayo, sharti aingize ndani, kura hatakosa.

Its bigger than this. In time you will understand.

No comment. 2022 kitaeleweka.

They should do that road for the cargo trucks