Jubilee Development - Dualing of Ngong Road phase 2

Dualling of Ngong Rd. Phase 2 is a masterpiece. The attention to detail and workmanship is something to emulate. Check out the impressive Bike Lane and Pedestrian Sidewalk.
[ATTACH=full]283144[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]283145[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]283146[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]283147[/ATTACH]

Jap marvelous…

The Japanese have done a more impressive job than the corrupt Chinese who hobnob with @spear 's uncle Willy.

Going forward we need to encourage more diversification in terms of contractor nationality so that we can get the best.

@spear brief us about Naivasha Jubilee meeting apart from the canoodling.

Is ok but long live chairman Xi.

They should have raised the border dividing the cyclist lane and pedestrian walkway to prevent bike(especially boda bodas) from crossing over to the pedestrians’ lane.

Raising levels of reasoning might help.

Sasa ngoja bonobos zijaze sidewalks hawking all manner of cheap Chinese products.

[ATTACH=full]283262[/ATTACH]

@langatkipro hizi picha si uli post siku ingine na hata ukasema hawker watajenga stalls hapo?

Kwani what is not happening? Are you mkuki or is mkuki you?!!

Have you been to the

have you been to the ground ama umeona hizo picha tu za some parts, earlier before ? And you believed. Kwa ground vitu ni tofauti. The last time i was there the flower and furniture sellers had taken over some parts of pedestrian walkways plus the mahindi choma guys

I’m talking about the photos. I assumed that you yourself took the photos with your own phone so I’m surprised at how this guy has reposted them again.

looks good. Naona hata bicycle seat iko na mahala ya kuwekelea makende

Those bike lanes will soon be converted to floors of mitumba shops and chapati kiosks.

For once a proper bicycle lane and walk way. All we need now is to make sure that the standard for all roads in Nairobi or any other urban centre are measured by that road. While at it innovate a solution to dissuade boda bodas from using the walk way/cycle lanes.