This is outrageous and preposterous!!!
dabu Village Elder Jul 30, 2019 #2 Jul 30, 2019 #2 Kdawg254 said: View attachment 250963 This is outrageous and preposterous!!! Click to expand... If Msedes ya VC unalipa 30/= na Mazda Carol yako 7k, what is the Govt telling your ass?
Kdawg254 said: View attachment 250963 This is outrageous and preposterous!!! Click to expand... If Msedes ya VC unalipa 30/= na Mazda Carol yako 7k, what is the Govt telling your ass?
Bazuka Village Elder Jul 30, 2019 #3 Jul 30, 2019 #3 Jubilee wajenge road ya toll.Watulipishe toll ndio waibe saidi Thika rd hio toll haikuwork
K Kdawg254 Village Elder Jul 30, 2019 #7 Jul 30, 2019 #7 papayo said: It's 7k per month au? Click to expand... Per trip! Stretch is 243Kms and they are proposing Ksh.30 per Km.
papayo said: It's 7k per month au? Click to expand... Per trip! Stretch is 243Kms and they are proposing Ksh.30 per Km.
1776 Village Sponsor Jul 30, 2019 #9 Jul 30, 2019 #9 papayo said: It's 7k per month au? Click to expand... au uendelee kutumia ile baro mzee. i think i'll just use the mai mahiu road. i like it coz it has some pretty good straights
papayo said: It's 7k per month au? Click to expand... au uendelee kutumia ile baro mzee. i think i'll just use the mai mahiu road. i like it coz it has some pretty good straights
sodamadiaba Village Elder Jul 30, 2019 #10 Jul 30, 2019 #10 1776 said: au uendelee kutumia ile baro mzee. i think i'll just use the mai mahiu road. i like it coz it has some pretty good straights Click to expand... halafu upitwe na Nyamira Express hapo duka moja @140kph
1776 said: au uendelee kutumia ile baro mzee. i think i'll just use the mai mahiu road. i like it coz it has some pretty good straights Click to expand... halafu upitwe na Nyamira Express hapo duka moja @140kph
1776 Village Sponsor Jul 30, 2019 #11 Jul 30, 2019 #11 sodamadiaba said: halafu upitwe na Nyamira Express hapo duka moja @140kph Click to expand... gari yako iyumbeyumbe hadi inaanguka... i grazed my side door enroute from eldy to nai because some stupid bus driver coming down a corner-hill, chose to use both lanes. i had to move off until the barriers. i was shaken and angry at the same time.
sodamadiaba said: halafu upitwe na Nyamira Express hapo duka moja @140kph Click to expand... gari yako iyumbeyumbe hadi inaanguka... i grazed my side door enroute from eldy to nai because some stupid bus driver coming down a corner-hill, chose to use both lanes. i had to move off until the barriers. i was shaken and angry at the same time.
kush yule mnono Retired Hekaya Master Jul 30, 2019 #12 Jul 30, 2019 #12 The.Black.Templar said: Na kama uko na huduma number je? Click to expand... I like the way you are thinking
The.Black.Templar said: Na kama uko na huduma number je? Click to expand... I like the way you are thinking
Michael Kauma Village Elder Aug 1, 2019 #13 Aug 1, 2019 #13 Since the economy is beyond ICU...they r trying to look 4 all means kurudisha deni ya wenyewe
linux_evalgelist Village Elder Aug 10, 2019 #14 Aug 10, 2019 #14 Sportpesa imekataa kutoa kakitu sasa wameamua ni barabara.....