Jubilee promised stadiums

“In 6 months time the stadium in Wote will be complete. In 3 months time the stadium in chuka will be complete. In 3 months time the stadium in Moyale will be complete…so instead of 5, we went for 9 stadium, just to make it good.”

Here is Kigali arena in Rwanda. Broke ground in January 2019. To be officially opened in July 2019.

[ATTACH=full]245362[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]245363[/ATTACH]

Hapo kwa “just to make it good” is where I lost all hope of redemption with this guy

Iko fiti kabisa.

Sweet, Rwanda is in another level entirely!

Jubilee ni takataka.

The facade looks good.

:D:D:D ati 9

Ni wewe kweli unasema jubilee taktaka? Wueh people have short minds like of warthogs. Ile kupayuka ulikuwa unapayuka wacha tu

Stadium yenye Jubilee inatambua ni hii
[ATTACH=full]245406[/ATTACH]

Anavaa sports just to have one kick in a carpeted boardroom

Your ilk confound me to no end, so we are supposed to stand still in 2017 and never move on? Do you suppose the good people of Rwanda would achieve the kind of efficiency that produces a brand new 10,000 seater indoor arena if they kept squabbling over the Hutu-Tutsi injustices and who killed who and whether Kagame rigged out their candidate?

Move on old man.

Jubilidiots were sold a pipe dream that they swallowed hook, line & sinker. “Kusema na kuiba”. What a wasted 10 years it will have been.

I did young man but there are some quotes that people made during that time to a point of saying " jubilee will rule forever, mganga aende Bondo… or even jubilee damu".To be honest I never thought some people would turn their backs that quick.

@Motokubwa how many stadiums so far?

Mtulie tununue Landcruisers kwanza

JaKuon aliingia akakula Mpesa yote na bodyguard zake 32, Prado kumi, 1st. Class tickets zake na Ida kila wiki wakenda kukagua African Infrastructure, mahoteli, etc. :smiley:

Offcouse you had to blame it on jakom

JUBILEE supporters ni wajinga sana …kuwa con looks easy

Wajaluo hate Ruto/kales sanaaa kwanza huyu @Okiya.

Cc @Budspencer @Tarantinoh

You can’t hate the people who feeds you. Wacha rongo yako Mgisu.

Okiya ni shiny eye. Hujajua hii miaka zote?