jubilee rejects iebc officials selected to oversee a fresh presidential election

The party Secretary General Raphael Tuju in a complaint letter to the electoral body says the new team is known to be biased thus will disadvantage its candidate president Uhuru Kenyatta.

half quarter brained sycophants watajifanya hawajaona hiyo, that, jp like NASA hawako ready for election

[ATTACH=full]124348[/ATTACH]

Jubilee leaders need to have some balls period,Chebukati seems partisan too.Wake me up after 19th October.

Nilisema hakuna uchaguzi utafanywa.
Jubilee are now entertaining the clown and they have already become a part of the circus

Do you want them to allow partisan agents in IEBC

Fake news!!

Watu wa Jubilee… Hapa kuna mchezo.
Raila ana cheza game Kali sana.
The sooner we wake up, the better.
Chebukati, who is a life member of ODM has staged a major Coup in IEBC. He has kicked out independent and experienced IEBC directors and CEO, and replaced them with suspect characters.
Remember, the Supreme Court threw out the
Election after an audit found out that several
Forms 34 Bs from the Coast were not signed.
Remember the the Supreme Court nullified the
elections after several Form 34As were found to
have been fake and with no security features.
Question everyone is asking is this: who were the Returning Officers who presented the Unsigned Forms? Who were the Presiding Officers who presented the fake papers?
Who received the unsigned forms?
Now listen carefully.
Marjan Hussein Marjan, the man who has taken over from Chiloba, was the one DIRECTLY in charge of of receiving Forms at Bomas. He is the
one who was supposed to reject the fake forms. He did not. Together with the Presiding Officers, he should be in jail right now.
Albert Gogo, the guy who has taken over as head
of IT was the guy in charge of Coast Region. It is Coast region that produced 80% of fake forms
and 90% of unsigned forms.
Albert Gogo and the Returning Officers ought to
be in jail.
Characteristic of Raila, he should have released
a press statement condemning Chebukati. He has not. Maybe, he will release after reading this.
Unless we start asking hard questions now…we will be shocked. As my Fren Samson Ogola says:- whatever Raila accuses you of…he is doing…
His Rigging claims may just be a cover for what he is doing.
We have to wake up, otherwise our majority numbers will be nullified by these Coup Plotters.

Do you have evidence that they are partisan or its because you heard?

nasa disputed the date, wacha porojo wewe

I don’t know what to comment but feel entitled to have a piece of this thread… All will say is tuache porojo na tupatane kwa debe by saa mbili asubuhi… I want to be done with this process FOR THE SECOND TIME

Duale alisema,nipe nikupe.ruto alisema wakati wa kuzungushana umekwisha.
Jubilee wameamua hakuna kulala tena.iebc must go na UK akalie kiti permanently.wakileta ufala…

Kumekuwa moto this time . Piga mimi kofi ya left , narudisha ya right … it’s petty politics that Jubilee should have avoided but seems this time wameamua they won’t let their silence and courtesy be taken advantage of . And believe me if Jubilee wins next election clean and Uhuru is sworn in , their main agenda will be obliterating NASA and the opposition in government .

If this is a genuine letter, then we have a BIG BIG problem. Not because of the letter but coz of the content. If the said officials are to replace the old ones then iko shida. Officials cannot be from one region of Kenya. Period! And that Majani isnt fooling anyone

Until Tuju calls for press conference to authenticate this info

Hii ni gimmick ya jubilee trying to play psychology games on Nasa by pretending to reject the new secretariat,those new directors were part of their plan in tempering with the forms and now their rigging plan is now tighter than Chiloba’s Secretariat.

Thegeree uyu

It is okay to console yourself.