Jubilee should be annoyed with IEBC

Why mess up their victory?
Khocha must go! Khocha must go!

:smiley: :smiley:

:(:(:frowning: a million reasons to hydrate myself with the strongest ethylated liquid whose percentage should not be below 40

Am more furious than the 3rd respondent but my life teachings taught me how to deal with such instances.

I aint mad at anyone, just dissapointed. But if this is what we need to shut down kony, ni sawa

@Koolibah na vile ulitusumbua hapa na threads za kushinda kesi, mara kushinda election. Boss, umefirwa mcoondu

I now know how it feels to be an arsenal supporter.

:Dbelow the mbeot

I am proud of the supreme court and feel vindicated…tupatane kwa debe!

[ATTACH=full]123333[/ATTACH]

IEBC did the best job ever done in Kenya. Even after the repeat, there will be fudged forms, Returning Officers gone AWOL, truckloads of papers stuck in mud, crackling telephone networks, etc.

We will learn the hard way that a 100% score is unattainable, but by then the counter will be at 70%+1.

This decision will have far reaching consequences to other elective posts. All one has to do is file the Supreme Court judgement to prove that election was irregular and boom a by election is called

Blame it on iebc

So how is IEBC supposed to prepare and deliver another election within 60 days without actual details of how and where they violated the constitution/electoral laws. These judges have put Kenyans in a very difficult position. Where on earth can you hold perfect elections? So what happens if there flaws in the next election? Will they be nullified too?

Limbo

Friend, you don’t have to comment to prove that you are a dolt. The court said a comprehensive report will soon be out for all to read and draw lessons. Hukusikia hio ama ni kuelewa hukuelewa.
Granted, today’s decision is a win for all Kenyans whether UOTP or RWNEBPORK. Only an idiot would fault the supreme court.

Umefirwa mcoondu

Judges did not put us in this position. IEBC did

Wacha kukatia mcoondoo yangu. Saitan! Iblis!

I don’t necessarily agree.
But I don’t have to.