Happening now.outside SCOK.
Hata sisi tuko.

Chanting "Wakora wako SC

what happened to, accept and move on

Tupewe link na si tafadhali.

Ooh let this not be mistaken. 70+1 iko locked! This is just a demonstration of purpose. To show that the will of the people must be respected. And that we will revisit the SC after 17th!

Kwani TMT has monopoly over demos?

16 Likes

Told you today will be a short day,
Gojeeni more ndrama

Jubilee should go and demonstrate for the removal of the whole SC bench as NASA protest for the removal of the IEBC. Both are independent institutions that have lost support. This will make it more interesting :rolleyes::D:eek:

Gloves are off

Expect someone to condemn these demonstrations cause imekuwa ni kama demos zina wenyewe :D:D:D wacha tuone if they can do it ‘properly’, complete with teargas and scampering at the end.

Actually, lets remove all those unelected state officials who have lost public faith. IEBC commissioners, SC bench, Chiloba, Judge Odunga, etc. We can even extend to KDF commanders

[ATTACH=full]126779[/ATTACH]

OMENA NDANI YA STATEHOUSE

I fully support them.ispokua ni vile naogopa ningeenda hapo

Ni kikuyu protesters, wanasema Malaga must go, Mwiru must go, Renaora must go.

We have accepted wakora wako SC and have moved on to demonstrate…PEACEFULLY I MIGHT ADD!

Funny but offended so no like for you

Mimi am not even offended!

PEACEFUL:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

THEY TRIED TO FORCEFULLY ENTER THE SUPREME COURT, SHOTS WERE FIRED

Eish. Am not offended but is this the only thing you can think of in this whole thread this whole afternoon?

Sometimes people manage to be funny and you cannot keep from laughing even when the joke is at your expense. I, however, agree with you this one was wrong on so many levels

Of course, Kikuyus are not Kenyans. Only double-dimmed jaruos are…