Jubilee Team or rather RWNNNNNNNNEVER RULE US

Brethren/Sistren I wish you well, we have fought a good fight and may the Lord give us the leader we deserve who in my opinion is Uhuru. Let me see how well I know you folk.
@spear, @Meria Mata, @gashwin, @Purple, @Mrs4thletter, @marine1, @Nattydread, @Fala 12, @Dr Oga, @Art, @Ngimanene na nyeni, @denis young, @Young, @Okonkwo, @Guru,@muthamaki,@Mathaais,@DeliciousShiko@ranny@m2random@The. Black. Templah. Bear with me I am using my memory not looking at threads so will be back in a bit after I scratch my head some more.

Thaayu mwari wa maitu

Campaigns end today, from tomorrow we preach peace. Jubilee ran a well structured multifaced campaigns across the country. It was perfect and the bar has been set very high. In the future the details will emerge. The opposition as always was caught flat footed, confused and hopeless. They could only campaign on tribal profiling, conspiracies and desperation.

Lastly, I have always wondered why do you need to ask a grown adult to maintain peace and avoid violence. Kwani some people are savages.

Umesahau @uwesmake na @Okiya

Na @Doc Oga.

We have fought the fight, we have kept the faith. Jubilee tano tena.

Guys give me a chance. I am ‘using’ my memory. So stay chuned.

Na captain @Soprano

Umesahau @Kihii Kiaganu…

We are praying for the Kaudray. Can you imagine how I am feeling right now thinking about my Mum and her mboch all alone as we are all out of the Kaudray? and my relatives and everyone else?

Ok I forgot you kwanza. Shame and even forgot @mary jane and many others but I started off thinking I can remember you all.

Hata @Alzheimer otmetka

And you…

Mimi nitalewesha @muchunu @coldpilsner Na @Ruffneck. Wakiamka Ni Tuesday 7pm

And you, haki I should have sat down put pen to paper before penning here. But I was inspired by the walevis that rolled up kwangu early hours today. they were coming from a pre-election party in the hood. We are with you trust me. It was a prayer kigosho thing so I thought about you all when they told me about what they prayed for.

And me??!!

Your mum is ok, Rushia yeye kakitu !

Wacha I try again @karema-hitI, I will add as we go along. But also feel free to join in.

@uwesmake called on his followers to show support on his deliberation with mama Clinchy. I couldn’t agree more

@special agent, @Tarantinoh, @kijanamrefu, @Amused na @Wakanyama in absentia .