Juliani Should NOT Have Done #WeekendWithBetty Interview

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ErMuZGz20Qw

Watching this, I couldn’t help but notice that Juliani didn’t look himself. A man with the weight of the world on his shoulders. It doesn’t take a shrink to deduce that he’s troubled inside. This is not the Juliani we knew.

In the interview, he revealed that he broke up with Brenda almost two years ago.

He also chose to shoot the interview, not at his digz, but at his Dandora hood and then a Westie restaurant. He said, “The reason why we did not start [recording this interview] in my house is because I wanted a space where I could be myself without being judged. A place I can be stupid, make mistakes and there will be nobody [such as neighbours and viewers] to judge me. [Let my remarks not be taken out of context], I do not mind showing where I live, or who exactly I am.”

As expected, the usual busybodies on social media were quick to chime in, commenting on why he shouldn’t have hooked up with a “socialite” like Brenda, why their union failed, why he didn’t want to show the public his crib et cetera.

I remember very well that it’s Brenda who stated in an interview, way back then, how her crush in the local scene was Juliani. I found that amusing but took a mental note that it’s only a matter of time before that info got to him (if he wasn’t watching) and I also predicted [accurately] that it’d only be a matter of time before we saw the two together.

Whatever has happened between the two of them, let’s not be quick to assume or judge. It’s probably only the two of them who know what happened and that should be respected.

The stereotypes are so appalling:
-Socialites ni moto wa kuotea mbali.
-Never marry a shiny eyed mwoman. If you must, it must be one from the village.
-Luo men have a weakness for yellow yellow ladies.

Juliani should not have done this interview. He was not ready. My two CBK cents.

Nigga ungejiwekea Hii opinion. Did Betty hold a Glock 45 on juliani’s head?

wapi leso?

sawa CS wa “interior affairs”, it seems you know him better than himself

UMAMA!

Nice observations

He’s doing well for himself. He’s a sharp guy.

tukisema form ni kutomba na kwenda ngong forest mnatuita mafala

https://sayingimages.com/wp-content/uploads/aaaaaalll-righty-then-alrighty-meme.jpg

Fame is a fickle bitch.court her with caution

Juliani is ok, mofoz reading too much into nothing… We all have a female who left us(men)… Or whatever… Life goes on.

You’re a bitch and you deserve a back hand slap for this write up. This is stuff I would expect from @TrumanCapote

He has always had so much hype not this mellow

but he is a fukin fag

Best thing that ever happened to Kenyan hip-hop is Khaligraph …hata kama siku hizi anaringa uyu jamaa alihumble wasee

Out of all the ukoo flani mau mau crew he has really tried most of them wanakaa tu mangwai

Didn’t know much about the guy but for a kenyan artist he came across as a well spoken and sharp guy in the interview. Wengi wakifungua mdomo ni malenge. No wonder he could get along with collymore.

Lakini ni ukweli shiny eye mamas ni wa pump n dump sio familia.

Who is Juliani and Brenda and how many sufurias of ugali will they increase in my mother’s and wife’s kitchens?

Huyo mshenzi hananga content, ni collabo na kujichocha. Niambie ngoma yake noma yenye si kujichocha. Shenzi

Grown up men should not be watching stuff like this Betty Kyalos program. Hizi jameni tuachie tu wamama.