June Ruto Marries Nigerian Since No Kale Man Can Match Her Standards....

Deputy President William Ruto hosted his in-laws at his Karen home on Saturday, May 8, during the engagement party of his daughter June Ruto.
June is believed to be marrying her Nigerian boyfriend. He, alongside his family members, was visiting Ruto’s family for the first time in a ceremony called ‘Koito’.

Soy MP Caleb Kositany is believed to have been leading dowry negotiations for the DP’s daughter.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/DP%20Ruto.jpg?itok=qS-yB4WW
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FqYb8Gu8oL0

Deputy President William Ruto during his daughter’s engagement party on Saturday, May 8

In the ceremony, the groom’s family, which includes uncles, aunts, grandparents, parents, and the clan are invited into the room for dowry negotiations and to know each other well. Afterward, a formal introduction is done so as to prevent one from getting married to their own family members.
Each clan in the Kalenjin community has a totem animal to represent them, which they call ‘Tiondo’ and a clan name, ‘Oret’.
Once the families are aware of their animals, both proceed to discuss dowry.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/DP%20Ruto%20(1).jpg?itok=wwB80sKF
Deputy President William Ruto during his daughter’s engagement party on Saturday, May 8

In videos posted, invited guests could be seen dancing to traditional songs in the event that was themed white with a touch of gold.
This is after dowry negotiations had already been discussed in a private and both parties came to an agreement.

In November 2020, the DP had urged June to get married and settle down to raise a family.
Ruto was speaking during the traditional marriage ceremony between Nakuru Senator Susan Kihika and businessman Sam Mburu in Laikipia County.

He paraded June alongside his staffers Dennis Itumbi and David Nzioka who stood up as he was making his address.

[li]“Now that we have finished with our friends Sam and Susan, there is this young man called Dennis (Itumbi who was in attendance stands up). There is another one known as Nzioka. We also have June (she stood up). They are our next candidates for marriage and they are good people. So we are ready to come back for more suitors here in Laikipia in the future,” he said.[/li][/ul]

Oga marriages never end well.

Why if the guy is Nigerian?

I went to school with Rutos kids. Pale GilGil Hills Academy. I know June and Nick tulisomea hapo Gilo highschool nao. Musito was still an MP back then. Very down to earth kids. Huyu Naija ameangukia mali safi.

Amefuata Emmy kosgey

Thanks for the info.
Sasa make this info relevant to the topic, bro… :D:D

:D:D:D its relevant coz those kids were down to earth despite their dad being in politics. Huyo mnaija ameangua mali safi. I hope he scams them pesa wametuibia

How exactly is this information useful in the context?

True very down to earth esp. June Ruto. The time I had contact with her when her dad was DP she was very down to earth and no arrogance at all, ubaya nilisleki sana otherwise ninge take shot i could have been the next president of Kenya

Soma jibu yangu hapo juu

Nilisomea hiyo shule kiasi siku za the late Dr.Isaac Kimunya after kutu porch kutoka Naivasha boys primary boarding where he was headteacher before forming Gilgil hills. The school was the go to school for most Moi era top government official kids. Lakini kuna vile aliniwekelea viboko nikaondokea banae. Ps. Back then it was still an all boys school.

When was this ? What is his current occupation?

Very relevant he is vouching for the bride.

Kenyan men are intimidated by perceived moneyed women. Then she is based abraod where she is a nobody in the streets, separated from from her countrymen, so she met the Nigerian

Around 2013 huko Foreign Affairs, there was some event that we were involved in it. I meant ‘was’ because that time he was in Jubilee properly, right now the deputy president is Raila

it will end in tears Yahoo boyz ni noma, angeoleka tu kwa bukusu watu wazuri

Hapa ndipo naija afrocinema zimetufikisha

Mpaka kwa watoto…we don’t want to wish them well

Wewe na kina Kuloba na ule jamaa mtall mlikuwa maghasia