Just a question

When cats mate, do they scream?
Aki am sweating my pants off coz ain’t sure what’s happening outside my window. Sounds like cats but been going on for an hour now.

Can’t take mbicas as am scared AF to even crawl out of bed

Night shifters,??

Yeah they do.

woooo scary isht
thanks

some wail and cry

Do you have a boyfriend?

hahaha

I might. But he isn’t a cat.

You might? Meaning you are not sure?

hope you’ve not brushed shoulders the wrong way with a guy from coast ama Kitui , cause those could be genies amekurushia

maybe your boyfriend is cheating on you and has turned into a cat and is having a threesome with your neighbors mongoose and rat

there was a cat on heat in my neighborhood,kulikua hakukaliki,they scream like hell,usually usiku wa manane. its hard to tell whether ni juu ya utamu ama uchungu. dogs are worse.

:eek::eek::eek: what a reply!

Just chase the horny creatures outa ya window…they love privacy…it won’t be hard

about privacy…is that why no one seems to know exactly how those creatures fuck? naskianga tu hekaya

Don’t be scared. I’m coming to comfort you:D

True…Their sex style is a mystery…

They probably dont want to be seen doing it ‘doggystyle’.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7Ujd7RDg9g

i knew they love missionary…kumbe they also doggy?