Just because the boss did not like him,he rakes in big time

Knowing ones right is very important.If it was you @thesavage you would have gone for first offer and called it quit.

This man chose to fight on.I am happy to read that there are people of sound mind who take time to read,listen,understand before mete out judgement.

Read on

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/-KPMG-dispute-that-earned-ex-boss-Sh460m-/1056-5168104-op10cn/index.html

Akanyal

What do you mean?,talk English

Akanyal

Triple Akanyal…

[ATTACH=full]244335[/ATTACH]

Those big four firms and big 4 ya uhuru are the pillars of corruption in kenya.

Serves them right

Huyo jamaa ako sawa. Never settle for less if you can take such a firm to the cleaners. KPMG is just enslaving the best minds in this country in the name of a ‘rosy’ job. Blind mice dedicate over 16 hrs a day ati ndio waishi upper middle. Money that you can’t even enjoy. Lakini to each his/her own.

They are known to use up someone then toss them out when they no longer need them .Guys join the firm after graduating in numbers but only a handful get to the top level management.Its business though.

False. Nobody gets chased away. Guys get better opportunities after working for 4 years and decide to leave.

Bwana @Okiya you know very well that the firms have to maintain their pyramid structure.Yes many of them get good opportunities and leave but at the time they are turning to Managers there is always a good number of them,which firm cannot really sustain,so what they do is give the managers post to the individuals as well as give each of them targets.Lucky ones get secondment at that time.
That is where mother of resignations starts,they don’t tell someone to go but the targets,business development challenges and crazy working hours get most thinking twice