Just When You Think You Have Seen and Heard it All.

https://www.buzzfeed.com/terrycarter/alicia-keys-frustrated-by-labels-son-rainbow-manicure

I will leave this one here as I take my son to the good ol kinyozi.
Cc: @Brayo44ki . Need I say more… the social hierarchy is being rearranged slowly and mankind is being reprogrammed to receive a new world order.
https://instagram.fnbo7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/vp/0bd98a34ea8890c7f5d9371ca1e557e1/5E51F886/t51.2885-15/e35/p1080x1080/68718624_710847299341438_2728698322395034436_n.jpg?_nc_ht=instagram.fnbo7-1.fna.fbcdn.net&_nc_cat=1
What do you see in these two photos ? A mother’s joy and…
[ATTACH=full]269867[/ATTACH]
A man trying to identify with a boy child…

Hehe, Swizz Beatz hana say pale, if he dares voice his objection he’ll be accused of not supporting his son’s “dreams”. Ni kukunja mkia aangalie kijana akiwa sissified.

There is masculine and there is feminine energies inside of us all, period."~ Alicia Keys
:D:D but y’all need to tone down on the feminine energies !

Huyu mtoto akaoa mzungu, his kids would be Caucasian just like the grandkid of Harry Belafonte.

The other day i picked a lady friend from the airport, haven’t seen each for some years so I was happy to see her with two kids, one is 5 and last born is 2years. Now, the kids were all dressed like boys…and the young one had one of those mariga type haircuts…and with shoes you would associate with boys…so I ask the mother what’s his name…and she goes like " why do you assume shes a boy?"…i kept quiet…didn’t want to engage in some feminism debate. So after some 10min drive she tells me that her two year old acts and behaves like a boy…and wants to be identified as a boy…again I didn’t say a thing…i avoid such topics especially from well educated rabid feminists…but I was scared for this 2 year old…shes only 2! when did 2yr olds start making such decisions and why are their MOTHERS encouraging it.

Nikiona alicia keys nakumbuka ile time prezzo alienda kumkatia na gari ya mamake pale airport

No kidding, why would Alicia keys consider rainbow nails on her son creative?

Get him a cool fade or buy him water colors so he can be creative.

Swizz ought to have stuck to his 1st wife, this is not cool at all.

Good stuff @Freyja keep him trimmed and more attuned to his masculine energy, the feminine will surface subtly with charm and wit.

I don’t understand why boys need to be forced to show their “feminine” side. The fact that men have an X chromosome means they’re feminine to some extent. Hii kulazimisha sijui ni ya nini.

Because you guys have been cowered by toxic feminism and another chunk of males too are absentee dads and the rest are going their own way.
These kids don’t know where to draw the subtle line between masculinity and femininity.
In our gender wars they have become the casualties.

local man aint raising no sissy.

Luckily not all women feel the urge to encourage their sons to express their feminine side in such misguided avenues, all the same I believe young lads ought to be taught the values of empathy.

They become aware that choices have consequences

are you a fence sitter yourself? Would you let a man do his thing ama you are a feminist always competing with the man!?

Right and to add insult to injury the TV is awash with talk shows on relationships, ‘what you need to do to get her to commit’ ‘what you need to do to get him to be romantic’

Nobody cares about the kids anymore, we’re so deep in our own desires we become blind to the finite nature of time.
We forget the kids need attention… Babies making babies

Oh this I do once in a blue moon when my significant other is away. :D:D:D

Mums … we get very attached to the boys and often enough we don’t realize we are going overboard it actually takes someone to put his foot down and say we are over mothering them( and we sulk for awhile but eventually it sinks in ). To be honest we are better mothers to our girls. We are strict with them, we encourage them to be exemplary women, we teach them to cook and clean , we show them by our own examples that they can hold their own in a tough world …We don’t sugarcoat shit, the world is not about rainbows and unicorns for them… it’s full of big bad wolves.
See ? I can say plenty to the girls but for the boy… I don’t have much … Just plenty of hugsies and kisses . :smiley:

There’s no fence sitting when it comes to parenthood… Neither am I a neo feminist.

Why is the boy wearing nail whatever?

[ATTACH=full]269905[/ATTACH]

You should save a huge quantity of that for your significant other, and let him beat the crap out of your little hugsies should he grow horns.

Which for a boy is often

This is how I am with my daughter. If I ever get a son I’ll be tough on him

At its core, the feminist agenda is designed to suppress masculinity… Its a supremacist movement whose main agenda is to convert men into literal slaves of the female imperative…

Ndio maana I hate the phrase … What a man can do, a woman can do better… This implies superiority of women over men. Ndio maana most mothers want their sons to act like girls kama hii story ya Alicia Keys and the son…

In a feminist world, boys are defective girls who must be cured by feminizing them.

Damn!!