K-O-N-D-O-M-U

What steps do you guys take to avoid cd kupasuka during coitus. The thought of a CD might just burst hunishukishia taki ya lanye mbaya

lube… and avoid thin, expired or condoms zimekaa more than a week kwa mfuko. for good measure never take off your pants to avoid friction caused stds. now go out and heathen

Make sure she is well lubricated. The moisture in that slit varies greatly. Watu wa lanye , letine hekaya how you navigate this, because pale huwa hakuna foreplay.

Nowadays gava provides free lube together with the red condoms

Silicon or water based…apana tumia aremis.

By not taking your pants off you reduce friction? Ulifanya course gani shule…

Bendera lazima ishuke banaa.

Use govt issue condoms( SURE) They are the best and make sure you pinch the tip before putting on to prevent air
Lastly you can change in the course of longer shots

Why do you need lube? Unless we ni gay ama unaenda kufungua mtu boot!

With enough foreplay you dont need lube!

SURE can’t hold the mammoth .imepasuka mara mbili nlikula lanye

@wickednwild is talking about lanyes not sexual encounters with ordinary chics

Kwa lanye its a risk. Huko labda aambie lanye apake mate vile waufanya.

Be generous with that lube . Otherwise utajichukia when that thing bursts while shagging a lanye. When it happens - take a deep breath and take corrective actions. Pep should be considered at this point. Ama namna gane wadau? Ama I’m addressing wankers and MGTOW?

skin to skin… genius. ama unahitaji stds 101??

Kijana vaa condom vizuri wacha kutusumbua ama uende river road exhibitions

Lube najua ni ya Anal, never even came across one, na ata sijui ka naeza buy coz who am I facking? Some 80yr old with dry cooch? Naah, my ladies get wet thru just a simple text’ or a sexy whisper in her ears, shuma inateleza ndani!
As for bursting, iyo naskirah na nyinyi, condom nilivaa mwisho 2011.
Na kama unashtuka CD kupasuka why are you even with a hoe anyway?

Peasants hatuwezi nunua lube…ni una temea iyo kijojo mate adi anakutusi… @slevyn tuelezee zaidi hiyo ngono inafanyika vipi bila kutoa nguo? And with less friction?

Wewe huforeplay lanye?

Mimi napeana advice ya ku foreplay dem wa kawaida si lanye.

Enda upimwe kijana! Hao unatomba dry are the same ones unaita hoes