Ka-Buda`s sex-capades; Some funny shit happened to me....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nananimpa

Village Elder
Whatever happened to forgiving 70 times 70 times ? I thought you were a good christian woman and should know the power of forgiveness. Haki sitarudia tena,the devil made me do it. Me and you we have a happy future together but the devil hates us to be together. Work with me so we defeat the devil and shame him by getting back together. PLeaaaasseeeee??........
Sawa! I forgive you! Umelia sana daddy. A woman loves a man who can humble himself wen he messes up n apologise. But next time you hav a consignment tutadeliver pamoja sawa! I think i need to put you on a leash!! Hehehe!

Ka-Buda

Village Elder
Sawa! I forgive you! Umelia sana daddy. A woman loves a man who can humble himself wen he messes up n apologise. But next time you hav a consignment tutadeliver pamoja sawa! I think i need to put you on a leash!! Hehehe!
Thanks babes. You can come with me any day,i have enough room for two in my driver`s cabin and there is even a bed ;);)!

F

Female Perspective

Ahem! Pokos were not part of the bargain, especially foreign ones! You've jus been served! Please sign the divorce papers and return the same to me!!! I will be there------------->puking myself to dehydration!
It's an open relationship!! Ama that was in his head! Haiya! Wife number 5 gone! No Bueno...

trish

Village Elder
"Fareed akasimamisha gari next to her and they start speaking French and i am none the wiser about what is going on until Fareed....
The weirdest thing was a man who pulled up next to me glaring up to his car and he stopped and asked me ati "How much for a blow job" in French.

Hahahah I smell a rat. You at first don't understand French, but ukiulizwa BJ you understand French kabisaaaaa...hihihi...

Ka-Buda

Village Elder
"Fareed akasimamisha gari next to her and they start speaking French and i am none the wiser about what is going on until Fareed....
The weirdest thing was a man who pulled up next to me glaring up to his car and he stopped and asked me ati "How much for a blow job" in French.

Hahahah I smell a rat. You at first don't understand French, but ukiulizwa BJ you understand French kabisaaaaa...hihihi...
I could probably understand it if the word blowjob was mentioned to me in any European language.
I find that from my travels,the first words i have ever learnt from any European language or otherwise are always the naughty words and it is a very international thing.Just walk up to any mzungu in Mombasa who has stayed in Kenya for 2 weeks and believe me they will know what Kuma or mboro is yet they couldn`t ask for directions in Swahili.

trish

Village Elder
I could probably understand it if the word blowjob was mentioned to me in any European language.
I find that from my travels,the first words i have ever learnt from any European language or otherwise are always the naughty words and it is a very international thing.Just walk up to any mzungu in Mombasa who has stayed in Kenya for 2 weeks and believe me they will know what Kuma or mboro is yet they couldn`t ask for directions in Swahili.
:eek::eek:

Mathaais

Village Chief
How did I miss this? I have said before you are a good :cool:story teller, no one can take that from you, but the Hekaya's and talking to your imaginary wife....... :p:p:p

Status
Not open for further replies.