Ka-Buda`s sex-capades; Some funny shit happened to me....

Juzi niko on my road trip natoka “continent” heading back to England with my job alafu i am travelling Empty (as in no cargo) until i get to the port so niko na freedom kiasi to stop and take in the few sights without worrying too much about mzigo and all the implications and regulations that come with it.
Nikakumbuka i have a few contacts in this particular City in Ufaransa that i have known from my travels.
Moja wao anaitwa Fareed and he is from Sudan lakini anaishi France and frequents England alot na yeye hunitupia jobs if and when he can and i do the same as we are in the same hussle.
Anyway nikamstua niko yadi and if he is free to hook up later.
Akaniambia he was free for a week so naweza tokelezea he shows me around his city.
Mimi huyo,i find a secure Truck Halting site and he comes to pick me up in his car and i plan to continue my journey kesho yake as my ferry is not scheduled until mid morning the next day.
This guy might proclaim to be a practicing muslim but he is a mad as a box of frogs.
Anapenda raha kuzidi and from his behaviour i can see why his wife has left him and gone back to Sudan!
Jioni ishafika akaniambia anataka twende the “red light” district in the city kukagua bidhaa. I am pissed off my rocker and its not like i am going to turn down some night time adventure in a foreign land;afterall i am a single man and its not like i am cheating on anybody!
Now i have been to a few redlight districts in my time but this was a strange experience seeing that i was a passenger in a car that was curb-crawling looking for pokos.
I immidiately spot some French Arabic looking poko with a figure to die for and i have to admit,i have never been with an Arabic woman so this should be an experience!..
Fareed akasimamisha gari next to her and they start speaking French and i am none the wiser about what is going on until Fareed turns to me and tells me that the girl would not get into the car with two men but that she was willing to take me back to her place and that she would bring me back to the same spot after exactly 30 minutes so Fareed could pick me up.
Pombe haina adabu and this sounds like a good proposition and who could blame me for agreeing with this proposition seeing this hot Arabic woman.All i could think of was getting between her legs.
Nishashuka and this hot looking woman takes my hand and leads me to this back alley of old looking French houses but not before i note that Fareed is driving a Citroen Saxo which is silver and to the best of my ability i try to memorize the French number plate - ( i might need this info. later on!)
Dame akadai pesa and she pushes me into this deserted looking house alafu akafanya “Bendings” after making me wear a condom. Now Dog style i have to say is not one of favorite positions as i like to look into the eyes of a woman while i am having my way with her. So nikashindwa kabisa kumwaga and as there is nowhere for this woman to lie on,akajaribu blow-job mara kadhaa lakini bilaz!
In the end she tells me ati she can take me to her place for the night for an added fee but it quickly occurs to me that Fareed will be looking for me by now!
Nikatoka mbiyo heading to the same spot that i had agreed to meet Fareed and i am now standing in a red-light district trying to figure out if any approaching car is a Citroen Saxo!
The funniest thing was the number of men approaching me in their car,thinking that i am a hooker alafu when they almost stop they figure out that i am a big Black Man and not a hooker!!! Haki you should have heard the way they change gears back to 1st gear wanachomoka kama Lewis Hamilton!!! hehehehehe…
I almost laughed myself silly but the fact that i am in a foreign land in a city that i have never been to and with my only contact “missing” i sobered up really fast and the panic kicked in.
The weirdest thing was a man who pulled up next to me glaring up to his car and he stopped and asked me ati “How much for a blow job” in French.
I am not saying that i was arrested but some undercover coppers rescued me and they phoned Fareed to pick me up at the cop-shop the following day… But only after convincing them that i was Not a Male Hooker…

Not to be continued.

sasawa watu wa kupiga kelele hekaya walete story zao ambazo ni real

Wah!!! now you escaped from a horde of Waweros’… Kweli hii ni ndurama

Haki you should have heard the way they change gears back to 1st gear wanachomoka kama Lewis Hamilton!!!

hehehehehe…

Heheheheheh

Am here to read comments, dont have one for me

hahaha, your escapades man!
you’re a good narrator, something some of us need to spend time learning.
the salon is vibrant

coded message

https://imway2fat.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/fat-man-cartoon1.jpg?w=450&h=328

every kabuda hekaya has a waweru theme ??? how ??

.[ATTACH=full]7239[/ATTACH]

Except your virtual “wife” @Nananimpa !

I said it before; As long as i am happy,my wife @Nananimpa is happy. We have an open relationship and as long as i tell her about my escapades and she tells me about her¬s,its not cheating.

https://i.imgflip.com/mur5u.jpgvia Imgflip Meme Maker

Pictorial evidence was done away with ama? HOYA

Damn … you spend half a night in the tank over some bull and didn’t even beat the mother load shit out of the french guy asking for a “blow job”? The hell happened to niggers? I’m assuming tho’ you still have some unfinished business in France na huyo French Arabic looking poko … juu shorti ukumwaga ama ulimalizia kawasaki across the boarder

Try fighting in Europe na utajua huko si Kenya. Your ass will be hauled back to JKIA before you can say sorry. Besides, beating up a gay person in public that is a hate crime.

[ATTACH=full]7241[/ATTACH]
Man, your escapades are fun to read. Now, tell us vile ulitoka ile jela huko Ufaransa.

Heshima man

Si amesema hapo vile boys wake Fareed yule wa Sudi alicome kum-pick kutoka kwa chop-shop ama ni cop-shop. Lakini baada ya ku-convince makarao yeye ni ka-buda legit all the way dere wa lori. Ni vile tu kulikuwa na mix up kiasi na identity na pengine posture, pia location ilikuwa against his favor lakini walai yeye si poko wa kiume trying to solicit for no sexual favor in exchange for $$.

Too bad, I guessed Portugal would produce your next Hekaya.
Weka mbisha ya Red lights

[ATTACH=full]7247[/ATTACH]