Ka-Buda`s Sex-capades with a Jungu "Socialite".....

We are going back to the late Nineties when i was young, fit and still had a Six pack!

Now as i have come to understand; most of you here would have still been suckling on their mother`s titties at this stage But Talkerz from another Era will relate to the fact that i had just immigrated to a country far afield if only as a means to Escape from the Oppressive Regime that was the Moi Era!

See; i left Kenya in the late 90s because there was Fcuk All left there!..

Let us stick to the subject all you Long Narrative readers that are left when the "Wheat "has been Chuffed from the Plenty of Chokoraas that have recently invaded our KTalk!..

Siobhan was her name (pronounced Shivon)
She was Irish and she was a stunningly Hot looking slim Maryleen Munroe lookalike that i had met when she worked as a Manager at a Burger bar soon after i arrived in this City.

Siobhan was as down to earth as Blondes get and we had "Chemistry"from the word Go! that day after we met when i entered that Restaurant after seeing the advert on their Window.

“KITCHEN PORTERS REQUIRED. APPLY WITHIN.”

I knew what it meant to be a Kitchen Potter; …it meant washing dishes all night in the restaurant!

(I will now save you alot of bundles by getting to the point!)

Me and Siobhan met up for an interview but little did i know that just because she worked as a “Manager” cum Head Waitress at that Restaurant it didn`t mean that she was Just That!

Majuu; that is the kind of job any ambitious young person does just after their GCSEs…

Apparently,Siobhan was from a very wealthy family from the “right side of town” but being a foreigner,you don`t at first notice these things" - Every mngoso looks the same to you so you have no prejudice!

And i definitely had no Prejudice when Siobhan offered to give me a lift in her own car to work on Sundays seeing that there was no Public transport and she told me that her dad had paid for the car,insurance etc… and that she her dad was actually supporting her career as a future model!

Ignorance is Bliss and to be totally honest,there is no way i wouldn`t have felt intimidated by Siobhan if i knew about her background as i soon came to realise!

I think Siobhan secretly Fancied me Or she had a thing about Black people and soon enough it bacame apparent to me that she was “into me”… (took my awhile i have to admit!)
But it was the simplest of things like her spanking me with a “mwiko” or her bare hand right on my Bum everytime she went past me in the Kitchen !

Kidogo.; a brand new restaurant opens in town and the owners have spotted Siobhan`s attributes as one to “Head Hunt” and so soon, Siobhan enlists me and a few of her “friends” to join her in her new capacity as the General Manager at the new “Place to be”!..

But in secret ,she once confides in me that she is really struggling to dedicate her time into this new Job because her career as a Model is picking up and true to her words,i once day open the local Sunday Tabloid just to find Siobhan`s half naked body strewn on the third page!

I am already in a romantic and sexual relationship with her at this stage thanks to the convinient Closing times that the “Kitchen Porter” and the Manager share when everyone else is Gone! We have sex in the toilets and in most places in the restaurant for crying out Loud!
I once banged her on the same table she was counting all the cash and the cash went everywhere as we did it in all styles juu ya meza!..
We had even most recently done it Doggy style in the Cold room after an early morning Vegetable delivery!

And to be Honest!..
I know that me and Siobhan would have made for a good couple and i believe that she is still looking for me as much as i am looking for her because i believe that we had something really strong going on.

She hit the Big Time and became a Fulltime Model and we lost touch when the restaurant closed although i still saw her in Newspapers and on T.V!

Makes me wonder what could have been if i had not been cowed by her Background and Celebrity! ?!!..

U were not man enough.

Buda ulienda majuu late 90s…waaaa respect budah. Wewe ni veteran. Nowonder ile siku haukutaka ile diraa ya PP.

Nice hekaya btw

You are so right bro.
I hate regrets but i still think about her every so often.
I once Googled her name and apparently she now runs a 5 Star hotel that her daddy left he and she apparently did a Hotel management course after her modelling career and marriage went South!..

I am just too scared to contact her but i know that she is a single wealthy mother to a jungu kid!

I just have to stop myself from contacting her !..

Hii style…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eM213aMKTHg

Hata asikusumbue, kama ulimtomba sana na kumwaga ndani basi wachia wengine slices za mkate nao wale (hii stori ya slice za mkate ilinibamba sana)

You should have feigned ignorance to the end…

But it still makes you wonder …“What if?!”… Especially during Dry spells…kikikkkiikikikiiiii…

Went to mayuu through Germany, seeking asylum under claims MO1 has killed their kins

When was this? And where are u now?

Wait a minute is kasaaman=kabuda…busted

Sidika K. Otumbo chronicles

Uliweka rubber stamp… I WAS HERE kwa coomer… tosheka na hio

Sijasoma HII upuss ya bibi ya WAWERU. Hekaya zako huwa refu na za ufala bila mbicha afadhali nisome kelele ya kichwa kichieth.

Chokosh huwoni their? Kasaman ni kamwalimu huku kenya

Wewe mungiki ndio ushikanishi …kasaman=kabuda. Mbona amejibu swali meant for kabuda

That was Wakanyama fertile imaginations
kasaman is kasaman

Hii @Wakanyama ilienda wapi

Escapades hazijawahi isha? Pen a short stories book, it will sell. Nice.

The stupid mods wanted to change his identity lakini akakataa

Gone are the days when KTalk had abit of Class…
Saa hii ni ma-chokoraa who get to the dinner table kabla wageni waingie!

And i Blame @admin !
Yes! i fcuking said it!

KTalk vile ilianza it used to attract a Sensible discussion kind of clientele.
Mimi ni mtu odinare and i would hate to see Class Divides here on this kind of Platforms as is so prevalent
in the Kenyan Society where some wananchi think that they are better than others BUT;
These days KTalk has been reduced to a DISS out Rap Fest where the Loudest most intimidating assholes like @uwesmake are the local celebrities so it becomes a very Brain Draining experience to hear out any worthwhile contributions.

But then again,i am sure our Begging Adminstrator knows better than i do about what he wants for the Future of this Humble website.

So what?