Kabiria Tension

Ive been woken up by screams and youths waking people up to go and defend kabiria from “jaruo” who are burning houses. Kutoka nje ya gate I see many youths armed to the tooth running towards side za carwash from hukoo Muthama and waithaka destination kabiria. But naskia kj was around and he was able to address the youth and calm down the situation and rumuor has it that kesho ni door to door…

Kabiria ni wapi nikuje

Door to door? Evangelism?

knight walker niaje

Stop spreading rumours. Are you preparing us for another attack/arson spree so that you later say you were revenging a mungiki attack targeting those without voting ink. Am I surprised after baba was there Jana?

Kwa wale wenye matchbox, chomeni tu kabisa if thats what tickles your fancy. Wale tumebaki tuta tengeneza

Fake news.
All calm in kabiria

Wololo, sorry to the affected Kenyans. I have friends there and actually we are on opposite political sides. Let me call them up.

Some houses burnt last night. With the tension people suspected an arson attack, Its true KJ and the police have restored calm.

Yes all is calm now, but last night at about 1am some shops/houses were torched. The seeds of hate that have been planted… Wacha tu.

Sad turn of events

Mkate nusu actively being looked for. I have watched Nyong’o on NTV this morning and the propaganda coming from his mouth is outrageous and that idiot Trevor Ombija could only sit there and let him ramble on and on with his monotonous voice without interrupting or asking him to verify whatever crap he was uttering.

NTV- NASA- Trevor Ombija… Vitu zingine ni obvious though larry madondo was fair in the way he handled last nights interview ya janet na murkomen

Larry ni Gunia. The end

Jehovah witness.

we didn’t take long, did we now?

effidence

Woke up to 20 texts about kibiria, car wash & muthama. Enyewe why go to burn houses in kibiria where you are the minority, hapo si ungwaro. Kj and mca kabiria were able to stop the youth in time.

They are the majority.

Am glad KJ got to calm things down. Kabiria iko kando ya Ungwaro but more Kiambu-ish for those who don’t know. You can get there directly from Dagoretti Corner through Wanye, Or from Ungwaro (walking distance)…Basically if you know where Kawangware or Satellite is, Kabiria is around there. Has a significant aMeru population. I know cos I used to get served slices there by a Mwarii back in time and most of her home village had relocated here. Sad to see the political tension gaining traction.