KAGENI's drama doesn't cease...

I can honestly say the past two days have been the funniest I have experienced so so far. Sometimes i wonder who motivates Saitan. So i decided to put my balls back in place and start focusing on kimumunyi (incase all goes well ninyanyue lakini si hadi kwa settings). I have made such progress since I can’t count the number of times we’ve made out in her office after hours, this crazy lass has even introduced a “fucket list” which every fisi in here would like to have. The other day she came to check up on me at around 4.00pm dressed in a very short little black dress.
Before i proceed gents i realized i have never fully described kimumunyi. She is very pretty,slightly shorter than I,sexy legs and yelo yelo close to albinism with a very sexy ass.She also works out so she has one of those athletic tummies madame wanatry kuforce this days (No offence kina @Nananimpa) So she walks up to me and kisses me on the cheek and whispers in my ear cunningly how horny she is. We swiftly relocate to the server room whereby i had the only keycard with the authorization to access the room since the initial owner left earlier that day sick (Hallelujah) One thing leads to the other and next she finds herself bent down supporting her body on the wall. When I was about to cum she pushes me off and like a tigress she hops onto my waist and slides herself in till i cum but not inside ofcos.
Suddenly i hear my phone ring and i reach out thinking its a user stuck somewhere on the system only to pata ni mama gaceri calling me.I ignore the call since i was still in that moment feeling the rush and excitement of what had just happenned only for her to get persistent. I decide to pick the call and in a mature tone I go “Hallo mum habari ya masiku” only to get a “haha sio mum ni mimi nlikua nauliza kama umenitext na number mpya” Saitaan!! Gaceri had tricked me into talking to her again…I tell her of with a firm NO but she becomes persistent. On the other end i see kimumunyi reach out for her phone and she composes a text. She hands me her phone and on the screen i read…“maliza haraka i think people have left na sijatosheka”…I swear I don’t even recall hanging up the phone coz next was a warm smirky fluffy feel on my ‘Agent’ down there…To be continued

Kimumunyi episode 1, :smiley:

saitani bado anafuata wewe

Hizo simu zenu hazinaga camera?

Picha ya KEBS muhimu sana ama it never happened.

Mbicha Tafadhali ata ya main server(gaceri) ama ya back up support system(kimumunyi)…

this is what we calll a creative mind in a very long dry spell

Picha, video, metadata, sworn statement or any other form of admissible evidence is required for a hekaya of this nature

Yani all this episodes za gaceri na kimumunyi were just another ploy to float a series of soft porn threads!

key words there…

Apana apparently nafaa kua nawablame ju nyie ndiye mlie nichocha nianze kukimbiza kimumunyi

Huyu mtu dry spell ako nayo si ya kawaida, hadi anafantasize tigress akimrukia na kuslide ndani hehe lakini anamwaga nje…that plot looks very close to that of a wet dream

According to kenyatalk’s Act, statute 49, chapter 3
…All hekayas must be accompanied by photo or video or sketch of the said events, if the above are not present then the hekaya shall be deemed null and void ( upuss )

…please comply with the above law or you will be kicked out of the village.

Kweli.
Lakini hadi Server Room?
Fire suppression system ingekuwa triggered halafu?
Ama mutoboe raised floor?
Na baridi ya AC?
Halafu mtu a short circuit rasa kwa server rack?
Lakini hekaya iko fit.

he he…i like the way you think…

The particular firm iko na server kubwa sophisticated…plas the ac is remote controlled so kushut down temp for a brief session si hard…if anyone is lucky enough kuvisit server room ya CIC inakaa simillar…siezi sema place nko naeza peana kimumunyi like that

Dude[ATTACH=full]52478[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]52479[/ATTACH]

me thinks of a final destination scenarios vile huanza:D:D:D:D:D:D

My only question , have y’all checked your status? Clearly y’all dry frying .

I’m yet to come across a server room that has no ccctv camera inside it…ama ni server room ya kinyozi

Someone add Kimumunyi to Ktalk dictionary. Am dead. More priss.