KAHOMA

saidieni ktalker, dawa ya hii homa ni gani.

Kuma

where is doctor @Luther12

remedy yangu:

*konyagi
*maji moto ile iko kwa flask
*ndimu

mix the three and drink while hot!

@biraru seconded.

Na nikitumia maji moto ile haiko kwa flask? Will it work the same way?

1 tbsp sugar
2 oz vodka
4 oz hot water
1 whole lime quarter with skin on
1 Dawa twisted in creamed honey

Put lime and sugar into a whisky tumbler.

Crush limes slightly, add hot water and pour in the vodka.

At this point you twist a dawa stick into some honey and add the stick to the drink. A wooden honey stick or other type of stick twisted in honey will work.

Muddle limes with dawa or honey stick. The more you crush the limes into the mixture and stir the sweeter the taste.

hahaha…apana. It wont work, only ya flask ama ile maji huchemsha mayai lake bogoria

Honey
Garlic
Hot water
Lemon
Ginger

One good concoction for common cold

You and bangi iwe huru have something in common.

You hate the smell of honey? :eek: Interesting

What the ferk do you like anyway? Schupit manki.

You can only cure “Common Colds” with medicines or subsidiaries in 7 days and you can also wait for it to dissapear in 1 week’s time without medicines or subsidiaries.

Choose wisely.

elabolate,^&% method of use / administration

…na usisahau mbisha…

Preach on brother. You’re on to something here. For real.

eeee, even the good old doc ashasema…:slight_smile:

Hata sijui nacheka nini.Nimepitia tu kuona madhara ya uraibu wa ndukuru.:D:D

Ni ARVs