Kaimenyi :wife of a friend offered sex. Hypergamy haitambui urafiki

[ATTACH=full]281471[/ATTACH]

Read the rest of this very interesting interview
https://mobile.nation.co.ke/lifestyle/Kaimenyi--I-was-tempted-with-billion-shilling-bribe-offers/1950774-5422086-j19hc8z/index.html

Ngilu ama ?

Huyo leader lazima ni kunguru 001 a.k.a Passaris.

She seems capable, greedy and bold enough to pull such a stunt if the sonko leaks are anything to go by.

Noma sana… Prof. Ako sawa

Women really hate a man who cant be manipulated by a vagina or sex!!! Since its their only bargaining chip

Alafu jamaa akaponea kungolewa cs enyewe alitry

Kaimenyi is one of the most misogynistic men I know, it was really clear from my frequent interactions with him at UON and women used to hate him for his unapologetic ways, I guess some of these women find it sexy hence the offers

It’s like women secretly get turned on when you demonstrate to have a backbone. It’s why they always fuck guys who treat them with little to no respect while friendzoning the nice guys who put them on a pedestal. They basically say how they want to be treated then go for the complete opposite, especially if there’s money involved.

What did he do to make him misogynistic?

He got no time for women kabisa, and he does not hide. If a woman makes a point he will oppose it simply because its a woman.

Wrong, it’s only because Kaimenyi became a CS, if he was another guy selling maize by the road side, how many women would be offering themselves to him despite his “backbone?”

Very true… I have seen this in my years…

What will Kaimenyi be remembered for after all those years as CS?

Kaimenyi was a very strict guy. He had leadership history since when young. Largely straightforward as DVC Academic Affairs UON.

Women in this country have no scruples when you are powerful you may even eat peoples wives so that they can access tenders and power.