Kenyatta public beach. Police sources said the
owner, a foreigner, is an influential person and
has been sailing without proper sailing
documentation from any transport authority,
including KMA.
“The foreigner is so influential, rude and uses
identities of some Mombasa prominent people in
making his ends better. The car has no
documentation for sailing,” a source said.
[ATTACH=full]75881[/ATTACH]
CC: @Malaika Firth

http://i.imgur.com/5O3PzOm.gif
Hizi news wachia kichwa kiboff.

Heshima kwa MMNN, bwana SV
But that gif though:D:D:D

Umama high grade. Waache jamaa ajibambe

Meanwhile bwana SV, Updates za NTSA hakuna? Nimecheki moja mahali…majamaa hawacheki na madere…saga continues…
[ATTACH=full]75886[/ATTACH]

Unapatia @malika firth undue attention

KMA ndio NTSA wa baharini

Mpaka tumefunza wazungu impunity… Kenyans tuko level yetu alone

http://i.imgur.com/ff3Frdb.gif
Respect every talker.

Wazungu hatujawafunza chochote in regards to impunity. They have perfected the craft for centuries.

[ATTACH=full]75906[/ATTACH] Si awapee hii

http://i.imgur.com/5O3PzOm.gif
@Jazzman vs @Wakanyama

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kg0ZE6E7F1c

http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/new_full_content/public/articles/2016/12/30/1479998.jpg?itok=xO55iJK8

[SIZE=6]Owner of luxurious sailing car faces KMA detectives after ‘Star exposé’
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Ati politicians want to buy the vehicle, halafu the price tag is placed at something that approaches the “Sh.40 million” HUMMER yawa that JaKuon borrowed from a young pharmaceutical buddy to his son Fidel.[/SIZE]

Authorities are in fear cos this sea Jeep can be used to ferry unga from one Beach Villa in South Coast to another in North Coast.

Eggactly. Don’t scratch your head further.

Wanataka hongo, sio siri

Prissy tulia, ,I’m getting a free ride next week… …Kenya ina owners