KALONZO BEWARE

NRM - RAILA RE-INCARNATED. (END GOAL ELECTION - 2022)

RAILA AMOLLO ODINGA is a CUNNING, CRAFTY, CONNIVING and FOXY character. He epitomizes a WITHDOCTOR who never runs out of ideas of how to hoodwink his gullible clients.

For starters according to RAILA AMOLLO ODINGA there were no ELECTIONS on 8/8/2017 and on 26/10/2017 , in essence the MOU signed by RAILA and KALONZO is dead on the water. It will not hold any water since it was pegged on RAILA clinching or loosing the presidency in a “fair” CONTEST.

Those who are good STUDENTS of Kenyan Muli-party democracy and good students of history are aware of JARAMOGI and FORD PARTY.

Nobody could convince one 82 year old JARAMOGI to pave way for a BRIGHT and YOUNG 52 year old HENRY MATIBA NJINDO, the M.P for KIHARU to be the PRESIDENTIAL flag bearer.

He broke FORD and it splintered into FORD KENYA and FORD. He vied under the banner of “OLD is GOLD” and only managed to get the LUO vote 700,000 Votes

A FEW days before his death due to MYOCARDIAL INFRACTION.(Cardiac Arrest)) JARAMOGI made a deatIh wish to one TOROITICH arap MOI to allow him sit on the THRONE for only three days. A DESPERATE request. He died shortly after.

RAILA AMOLLO ODINGA is a CHIP off the old BLOCK, like his FATHER, he does not understand playing second FIDDLE
JARAMOGI was second in command to KENYATTA but his IMPATIENCE and RAW GREED for POWER saw him attempt a Parliament COUP which was nipped ATHEat the bud on the nick of time.

KALONZO should be wary of the man from BONDO. RAILA will NEVER accept to be second fiddle. RAILA will never do anyone else BIDDING apart from his OWN. RAILA will NEVER REST until he ASCENDS to the TOP SEAT. Just like his FATHER , JARAMOGI OGINGA ODINGA. He will use any trickery and conniving moves to have his name on the ballot. He will elbow out KALONZO MUSYOKA by hook or crook .

NRM and Peoples Conference are just a hoax by one RAILA AMOLLO ODINGA to create a POLITICAL turbulence and RIDE on the on the POLITICAL HURRICANE to the BALLOT. Its meant to keep his votes cohesive and intact. Just like the NDP-KANU merger, No vote to constitution that created ODM, and FINALLY PESA MACHINANI wave that ousted IEBC commissioners.

KALONZO. should keep his eyes WIDE OPEN or the BONDO guy will do an ALDAKADABRA on him.

get ur facts right!! hii meffi yote hii asubuhi, kwani haukukunia vile uliamka??

2022 Raila Joho ticket. Kalonjo is a spent cartridge.

HENRY MATIBA NJINDO
Stanley

From man u fan
Get mourinho under the bus,bring ancelloti on board to save man united season…

personally,this manchester united is still the same to that of van gaal…no difference typified by side & backpasses and rigid football…

one of the reason mourinho fell out with chelsea players and madrid players is that the players felt they are never trained enough on attacking front…

what that means is that if man u have got 6 training sessions per day,5 of those are defensive drills and positioning…

That leaves the attacking players with no co-ordinated moves and an understanding…
When it comes to attacking mourinho teams have always depended on individual players quality ( talk of fellaini and lukaku headers ) rather than co-ordinated and connected player movements…

And so the players are put out there and he expects them to create something out of nothing…

juxtapose that to MANCHESTER CITY or TOTTENHAM…

remember the first goal that alli scored on wednesday where winks played a crossfield pass to trippier and trippier crossed the ball to alli…

kid had tried that move three times before the 4th trial came to succeed of course with an understanding marcelo tends to overlap…

this things are drilled in training sessions…

or rather

the almost near identical goals sterling and sane have scored this season with fullbacks crossing and them popping at farposts…

hii man u isipokua ku cross ball na kutegea lukaku akuna kitu ingine…

with an investment of almost £400m and we still hoof long balls to fellaini…

mourinho thie ukamie nakuu

Isn’t it too early to rant about football played in far off Europe?
Don’t you have any other life?

Kwani we ni wa man u?
Na umelazimishwa kusoma?
Shida yako ni gani?
Are you a fat black midget?
Mbona kucatch?

Nani ame catch? Game ikiisha imeisha, deal with that.

Man U ni maubwa, nacheza safe nawekelea GG alafu mafala wanatoka kavu.mourinho must go, in fact I am boycotting businesses that support mourinho and man u e.g chevy, Hublot. Natupa hio watch

We don’t give a damn about Man U!
And don’t even talk about Wenger and his Arse -nol!

[ATTACH=full]136997[/ATTACH]

@jaymoh naona itabidi avatar ibadilike:D:D:D:D

I agree. How does one buy players for hundreds of millions of pounds yet he doesn’t want them to express their talents on the pitch? Halafu Fellaini alikuwa anafanya nini jana kwa kiwanja, kama ingekuwa Costa mabao zingeingia mob.

vijana tibim vijana tia vijana tibim vijana tialala vijana hoyee!

They used to say kikuyu can’t vote for ruto, we are waiting for raila and his followers to support kalonzo. Year 2022 we would have good election of kalonzo vs ruto, lakini wapi babu hawezikubali