1776 Village Sponsor Oct 25, 2017 #7 Oct 25, 2017 #7 Yaani you've become Nattydread? Useless. Post credible stuff. Unless you're that gullible.
Amused Village Elder Oct 25, 2017 #8 Oct 25, 2017 #8 1776 said: Yaani you've become Nattydread? Useless. Post credible stuff. Unless you're that gullible. Click to expand... You seem to think that I owe you accurate reports. Kiss my behind, bra.. —————> IGNORE button, you ape.
1776 said: Yaani you've become Nattydread? Useless. Post credible stuff. Unless you're that gullible. Click to expand... You seem to think that I owe you accurate reports. Kiss my behind, bra.. —————> IGNORE button, you ape.
Amused Village Elder Oct 25, 2017 #9 Oct 25, 2017 #9 For more, check Kalonzo’s Twitter page. I was surprised too coz it got a total blackout. Caveat emptor: is that page legit? @skmusyoka
For more, check Kalonzo’s Twitter page. I was surprised too coz it got a total blackout. Caveat emptor: is that page legit? @skmusyoka
1776 Village Sponsor Oct 25, 2017 #10 Oct 25, 2017 #10 Amused said: You seem to think that I owe you accurate reports. Kiss my behind, bra.. —————> IGNORE button, you ape. Click to expand...
Amused said: You seem to think that I owe you accurate reports. Kiss my behind, bra.. —————> IGNORE button, you ape. Click to expand...
1776 Village Sponsor Oct 25, 2017 #11 Oct 25, 2017 #11 Amused said: For more, check Kalonzo’s Twitter page. I was surprised too coz it got a total blackout. Caveat emptor: is that page legit? @skmusyoka Click to expand... You're asking after you've posted? Why bother when you don't owe anyone anything? Rest bana. Leo ni holiday.
Amused said: For more, check Kalonzo’s Twitter page. I was surprised too coz it got a total blackout. Caveat emptor: is that page legit? @skmusyoka Click to expand... You're asking after you've posted? Why bother when you don't owe anyone anything? Rest bana. Leo ni holiday.
O obienga Village Elder Oct 25, 2017 #12 Oct 25, 2017 #12 MegaKing said: Iko wapi signature? Click to expand... Do Jakuonists ever sign their statements?
Amused Village Elder Oct 25, 2017 #13 Oct 25, 2017 #13 1776 said: You're asking after you've posted? Why bother when you don't owe anyone anything? Rest bana. Leo ni holiday. Click to expand... Kijana, kwani umekasirika? Ama it’s that time of the month? Pole. I’m out.
1776 said: You're asking after you've posted? Why bother when you don't owe anyone anything? Rest bana. Leo ni holiday. Click to expand... Kijana, kwani umekasirika? Ama it’s that time of the month? Pole. I’m out.
1776 Village Sponsor Oct 25, 2017 #14 Oct 25, 2017 #14 Amused said: Kijana, kwani umekasirika? Ama it’s that time of the month? Pole. I’m out. Click to expand... Bye
Amused said: Kijana, kwani umekasirika? Ama it’s that time of the month? Pole. I’m out. Click to expand... Bye
jambazim Village Elder Oct 25, 2017 #16 Oct 25, 2017 #16 We are currently in the period of Fake news. And this is one of them!!