Kamala Hariss is a racist 'indian' -- just look at her numerous injustices against black youth

This woman looks black but she hates her black side …alafu in the west anything not white is either black or brown , so she looks black but she is indian … She would go extra hard on black youth in the courts over small issues but go easy on white thugs …She is more proud of her mother’s side and has thus undertaken to celebrate with india and not jamaica…

I wish they win just coz anybody other than trump is elected otherwise , i support her jamaican side otherwise she is sh** to me and all africans…i hate racists…meffi yeye

After Obama blacks are still being falling for this tricks… Low IQ is amazing… She’s an indian women trying to play politics in blackface to win the election. Obama did the same and didn’t do shit for african americans after and then engaged in attrocities in africa and tried to spread agendas. We are easily fooled and think that just because someone is black they are with us. Old tactic that continues to work. I love my white supramacists in plain sight. I hope Trump wins, he doesnt care about africa and we have had peace in 4 years. The only time he cares is to call us shitholes and nothing more. Biden has already said we will tie AID with LGBTQABCDE-Rights and complete Obamas mission to Africa. Trump 2020.

i agree yeye ni mafwi but wewe ni mafwi pua. your heading clearly shows umekuja na evidence, videos , mammograms, MRI, xray

A week ago she was just a common mushienz politician,sasa kamepewa cheo and everyone looses their crap. I wonder what’s chipping off the woodwork

Politics has never been partisan to its civilians. Show me a just government and i will point out people who know how to mind their business

Politricks at its best…
[ATTACH=full]319113[/ATTACH]

Democrats agenda is to control the world, while trump is make America great again but within america

the btch is indian …and the way she treats black people is proof .she has black resenment…now she will have to appease her indian and black supporters…even though she doesn’t give a fck about her black side…lets see kutaenda aje

Another sign kuonyesha mzee Biden ni racist; his crime bill inatwanga blacks mpaka saa hii. When he was looking for running mate aliona this indian devil is the best fit because they have the same ideology.
Now I wonder what BLM movement will say considering Harris is the exact embodiment of what they are fighting?

@mbakuthesupreme I have resolved to always agree with you…

But when did her color become black.Black ni kama hiyo ya kichwa iko kwa avatar yako.People should say she is a pointie and not black.Black is black kama matako ya @Randy

Ulijua aje ?

@Randy @Kimakia

[ATTACH=full]319130[/ATTACH]

He is bae ata ukiona akinipinga hapa mtandaoni,when we meet na yeye usitake jua

trump all the way this Democrats are full of tricks since memorial they don give a damn about black plight…i wacthed a documentary called Uncle Tom yesterday. i was fully converted to full far right Republican

America should unanimously vote for Donald Trump , demonic party is bad for the black community and the rest of the world.

she is 50% indian, 12.5% black and 12.5%white. The assumption being that her father was 50% black. If he is more white, then she is less than 10% black. Hapa kenya and all of Africa, she would be considered white.

:smiley: Why?

Kabisa. Aki Biden aka Obama and Clinton wakiingia WH dunia itanuka. Isis, alshabab and other Islamic terrorist groups are going to feel empowered again. During Obama’s tenure remember how the Middle East was on fire, Isis was lopping off people’s heads without a care. Do you hear of them anymore? It’s because they’re scared of Trump. On top of that akina Obama watachochea vita kule NK and Russia. That’s why Putin was telling Kim Jung the other day not to let go of their nuclear program. He knows what’s coming. The Russiagate election conspiracy was based on nothing else but their disdain for Putin.

Falling for the QAnon bs.

Kamala is 50 -50 black and Indian.
Her father was 100% black.

You can’t come up with such serious allegations against someone without proof. What’s wrong with people on this forum nowadays?

Are you new here?
Rule no. 1: Never expect any evidence.

by the way , ata al shabaab are very fearful…