Kameme TV

Najua hakuna mtoto anazaliwa kaa anatembea so i give them 2/10
Waiting for buroti maguta maguta wapitch tent huko

Nani amekuuliza sasa aki ka si. Kierere

“These people” why do they have many stations? Its because hawaezi wachuwa nyuma. Congratulations to them. More stations is more content, competition, jobs, entertainment and knowledge.

Maybe now we can watch Wangunjiri rife rife for those of us who fellowship at home.

CK talking about money now.

I was surprised to see ck can converse in kikuyu… otherwise it’s boring beyond measure.presenters wameboeka Kama ule jamaa anchor wa kiswahili on citizen weekends.

Wana Ongea in slow motion

You will be surprised that she was not crying while praying as you assumed.

…ishaanza ku air? inakaa kwetu haishiki

Dsthieves hawana

Missed it. . . .

I think she cries seeing as I cry also. . .

I think they were not ready to roll out, Ata zuku hawako bado

wewe ni greek? asking for my transformer

For that you go to city primary on Sunday

Let us just say I understand Greek.

et quod sic non est Graecus es?

That name tho’. “Kameme” means “radio”. Does it make sense to name a tv station “radio tv”?

Hizi shiny eye stations sahii zimefika 7 by my estimate! Those are too many. Diluted viewership will mean they will have low ROI and will have to lower adverts costs to breakeven.

In short, zitajaa tu adverts at the expense of programming.

Women who cry are very good in bed