Kandara MP

Clip of her (wo)manhandling the constituency returning officer aired by Shittyzen just a few minutes ago.
The CRO was heard yelling the he cannot change anything, and what he had were the final results.
ALaa!

The story is that she wanted to append her signature on form 34b, as the jubilee chief agent for the constituency. She was nowhere to be found and when she finally resurfaced the returning officer had already ‘moved on’ without her

[MEDIA=twitter]924005540186992645[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]923993510801526785[/MEDIA]

Says alot. “I have used a lot of time to do this work…”. What is being changed? Signature?
There are soo many questions I have been asking since the order of repeat to date…including yesterday’s election results but let me not divulge to such.
But as usual, sycophants will rush to praise wahome. Acha uone.

Stop being petty and emotive. Signature pia ni issue kubwa FYI. Jakuon minions were singing what Maraga said election ni process not a one day event . Spin the story as u wish.Hiyo signature can cause shida ile haikai a slight difference in both forms 34A and 34B can make u be jailed.

The gang leader of disinformation is the OP admin. it had all to do with the signature but of course, the sweeter story is that they wanted to steal votes in their own election

Apparently, she had a good reason…

[MEDIA=twitter]924013828467298305[/MEDIA]

Kura za Uhuru zimeandikwa kwingineko!

Kweli hii social media ni poison kabisa!

[ATTACH=full]135255[/ATTACH]

Na hii ng’ombe kwanza ndio ile sumu mbaya kabisa!
[ATTACH=full]135256[/ATTACH]

I wonder what Kenya shall we raise our kids in if people are myopic . Chifu you can’t change a thing .Kenya is a hard nut to crack but tables will turn one day

I have seen very sobber people on this forum trying to defend the indefensible. It may look cool now you trying to make the illegitimate legitimate but trust you me in the near future you will all look back and see how stupid you were. I hope that sense will one day come to the Citizens of Kenya.

No worries. I’ll wait for smart people like you to change the Kenya we live in. Ama namna gani

I hate vague, non-committal comments. Who are you and who are you accusing of what transgression?

Halafu the prediction is equally vague. Is it the election boycotters and saboteurs who will come to their senses, or is it those Kenyans that followed the Constitution and Supreme Court ruling and voted?

[ATTACH=full]135281[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]135282[/ATTACH]

Wakanesa RO instead of admitting he made a mistake or was it a deliberate 'mistake '. And the ones here who were trying to twist it like wahome was trying to steal, I hope now given facts you are bowing your heads in shame

MoMo kwanini mnataka kunyang’anya Kaluyu votes zake. :D:D kama kamwana alipata zero mkubali tu, ama namna gani wa gachui

Now this foolish CRO will go to court over what would have been sorted at the tallying centre with involvement of the agents,PO & DPO involved.

The above attached form is 34A from the POLLING STATION. The PO made a mistake and the jubilee agent present(Anne wangari) appended her signature verifying the results. As per the law, the scanned 34A was sent to both the constituency and national tallying center.
Now, the RO, at the constituency level, does not have powers to change what the PO has declared. Even Chebukati, the NRO, has no powers to do so. The supreme court orders that errors can only be pointed out as was done by the jubilee chief agent(John Njonjo).
So, the RO was right not to yield to pressure from the MP to alter the results despite the errors. He does not have the authority to do so.
The MP contravened electoral rules by harassing an IEBC official, just like those hooligans in Nyanza.

Hehe…munajua ni nini munajustify? How is constituency agent concerned with form 34A which were already signed at the polling station? Was it her work? Think mr think. No matter how you justify it, it’s very difficult to think your way.

Plus the stupid RO wrote something else on form 34B despite being aware of the mistake as if trying to hide something and that is how 440 uhuru votes got lost.

Transmitted form 34A
https://forms.iebc.or.ke/storage/f34a/1_1_021_109_0543_060_02.jpeg

Comments on form 34B
[ATTACH=full]135300[/ATTACH]