Kaparo's commission needs a rethink of its strategy..

Whenever you read or hear of the National Commission on cohesion bla bla bla, it is them arresting, questioning or issuing threats to do so.

Bad strategy.

This dawned on me when i read about the carol radull tweet. The Kaparo commission has dwelled so much on punishment and forgotten the all-so-important; encouraging cohesion.

The spirit of the constitution while establishing the commission was to foster cohesion. Arresting people is a very narrow aporoach to this.

As it stands, pesa hii commission inatumia annually tugaiwe kila mtu anunue muguka yake
[MEDIA=twitter]903899323380981760[/MEDIA]

The vitriol, the hate…we only put up with each other as it stands. The commission is just a huge money flashing toilet that drains at oblivion.

Am kind slow today, what’s wrong with that tweet ?

Click on it

I have a problem with the old f*uck Kaparo himself. The guy shouldn’t be leading a commission. He should be retired.

Phew ! ! ! Nime click. Niko overwhelmed.

Kaparo is also tribal,one time he cried when moran cattle raiders from his community were hounded out of their hidding and killed by the police after they had committed so much attrocities in the area

Kenya tunelekea pabaya. Mark you these are schooled people and i dont think they are different from some of those in here

I wonder about guys who write such nonsense under their real names on the Internet. What if one day uangukie kitu and your history is dug up? Or your son becomes president and has to explain the writings of his father.

And then they say kyuks are tribal.

Experts recommend that if you have blood group O negative in Kenya, you should have at least 3 people on your list that can be contacted for emergency transfusion. My mum is O neg and there was a time she needed blood. The way my dad hustled looking for a donor. Wacha tu! Eventually someone in Kangemi was found and he drove there personally to get him. Akalipwa kshs 6,000 for 2 pints na pia soup na mutura ya kuongeza nguvu. Now the hospital was holding the blood waiting to transfuse my mother when a pregnant lady came in bleeding profusely. Imagine the hospital gave away this blood! There was nothing we could do but find another donor at our own expense. Months later the guy in kangemi was still calling to ask for cash eti because since the blood donation his strength greatly diminished, and he needs compensation for that. O negative guys have it rough.

@Purple . That is just sad!!
Poleni sana.

The three tribes I know who are brutally tribal are kalenjins,kyuks and Luo’s … I don’t see that ending any time soon.

I get your point but my judgement submits as follows:
[ol]
[li]Kangemi ni hapa tu so your dad driving there personally aint the big deal yo painting.[/li][li]You mention 6k for blood like 600geez for a sack of sukuma wiki[/li][/ol]

Damn I wish I was O neg

It is in this order:
[ol]
[li]Kyuks. They started it, and they are fanning it individually when you interact with them, and collectively.[/li][li]Kalez. They had chilled out but juzi juzi when they paired with kyuks it has grown. I find them more tolerant though[/li][li]Luos. Tribalism for them ni self defence hence, legal. For instance in that tweet, they raise very valid points. Why were people with kyuks names celebrating police excesses on their area of habitation?[/li][/ol]

Sawa, but we advertised for long before finding a donor. I think there’s an element of superstition regarding blood donation that makes people think twice before giving away their blood.

Thanks.

:D:DIt’s quite rare. Blood group O+ ni wengi but O- not so much.

I think Kikuyus maybe tribal because as I was made to understand, during the fight for kenya’s independence they were punished terribly precisely due to their ethnic identity. So they became hyper-aware of it.

No, they have a false sense of comparative self-importance.

Ongezea Wasomali hapo.