Kark Marx- the return

for all those who support two criminals in power, i will soon have a message for you which will be put into action on Tuesday.
Why dont you support patriots???
i have been in trenches when Uhuru was still drinking without giving a hoot about democracy.
I am now ready to hold AK.
Thank you and ‘good’ day

Ulikuwa nani huku. Sisi wote tumezaliwa 1990.

Kwerra kabisa!

You wont just be killing people like goats. I am also ready to face the ultimate punishment.
@mods, let those who keep on hijacking my account continue but vengeance is coming. I dont want to imagine the dreadful consequences.
Let them swear that man.

:D:D wachana mkubwa.na alete ma hekaya

Caroline Maximus…

Wewe unatusumbua sasa!nkt

When i was fighting for multiparty democracy, you were not yet born, get that???
Enough is enough. Why did they have to kill my cousin who was fighting for his rights? WE WONT tolerate any more nonsense.

Next ni wewe na wengineo wanaofikira kama zako

Karl Marx was wrong

Entitlement mentality…

Looters and those with destructive tendencies are the patriots?

[ATTACH=full]140911[/ATTACH]

Have you ever even read about Karl Marx? Anyway, i do not debate serious issues with women.
First read Das Kapital before talking here.

uhmm what kind of women do you hang out with? Karl Marx is more of sociology, his economic ideas are shit. Like the attitude you used to respond to me, donkey

With democracy it’s one man one vote! It recognizes winners not liberators unless you were fighting for power disguised as democratic space.

Respect the will of the majority!

I normally don’t hang out with women so if you were looking for that chance, forget it. I hang out with true intellectuals like Orengo, or even Tom Mboya if he was alive. Not intellectual dwarfs like you. Thank you.
BTW, do not think it will business as usual from Tuesday.

Girlciki93 wachana na this guy. He’s an atheist with nothing to lose. We know him from klost.

Ni kupayuka tu hapa from the comfort of his bedsitter. And he obviously doesn’t hang out with Orengo. The latter is too busy wiping Agwambos shoes.

omera, what is??

Rudia hapo tena.

But mimi risto ya siasa nimekataa

Ok, we now very scared and uhuru won’t be sworn in :D:D:D:D

Go wank msee and chill