Karma For the Colonialists and Slave Traders

The people who conspired to sell Africans into slavery i.e the arabs and their masters the europeans who colonised and raped Africa are now meeting in the ongoing immigration/refugee crisis. This will not end well for either party and already we can see protests by the arabs against the europeans who are trying to stop them. I just heard the Hungarian PM trying to act tough telling the migrants not to dare come to europe, that they should stay in Turkey. Smh! like they would listen. Wacha watwangane huko. Also heard British PM desperately blaming Assad and Isis. Europe will have to put boots on the ground is Syria and Iraq if they are to end this. He hee and i dont see uncle sam who is the cause of all this volunteering any boot. Hapa katanuka. I say let the arabs get to europe kabisa wakatwangane na wenzao the colonialists. Its karma for Africa.

Do you know Gibraltar was at one time under Islamic/Arab rule from 711 AD?

Remember what happens in one part of the world affects other countries too.

Talk of people exchanging ignorance…

hehe karma is a bitch

cheki huyu mwafrica [ATTACH=full]13951[/ATTACH]

And all bitches get fucked, so fuck karma.

Unfortunately the Hungary you speak of never colonized anyone. Most countries that have really been hit by the immigration crisis were not colonial powers. Unfortunately most of the European countries don’t have the capacity to put boots on the ground. Some like Greece are even in a worse situation than Kenya is.

but if they are in NATO they probably sent soldiers to take democracy to iraq and Afghanistan

Fuck all the fuckables.

Hata Southern Spain such as Granada and some parts of Italy were under the rule of Islamic rulers before they were driven out by Catholic armies.

Vita didhi ya mkia na mkundu. Catholics vs Muslims.

How about Turkey, Lebanon and Pakistan which together host more than 6 million refugees. Their economies can barely support refugees how is it Karma for them? Lebanon and Pakistan were never part of the war and will never be. Lets concentrate on states who are quite okay and can even support refugees and forget about the ones that are currently crumbling as a result of the same situation.

Be careful what you wish for. Some Yemeni refugees have crossed the Red sea/Gulf of Aden into Africa. We are geographically close to the Middle East than you can imagine and if shit hits the fan, we might be affected too.

This is partly what I have been saying…People are here celebrating as if the problem cannot easily spill into Africa and Kenya. Nyani haoni mkundule.

hawa wabeberu wanajipenda sana, in kenya tumekuwa na millions of refugees since the 90s with our weak economy na hatulii kama hawa wazungu

Nothing can affect us as we have already been affected by all the bad things and we are now used to it. We are poor, we host thousands if not millions of refugees already, so what could be worse. The yemenis are not crossing out of choice. They are escaping immediate danger. The arabs going to europe are going there deliberately. They are not refugees but economic immigrants. They are not seeking peace, they are seeking prosperity. Thats why they all want to go to Germany. Otherwise they would be content in settling in all those peaceful countries they are passing. Even the yemenis and lebanese once they realise more of their friends are successfully getting to europe they will all head there. Disaster. Karma is really a bitch

Some people in Germany have been saying that English speakers go to Britain and French speakers go to France kila mtu na watu wake abebe mzigo yake. Of course it is true that German language is not widespread.
Germany has capacity for boots on the ground but it would never be welcome because of their spiced up recent history in the last century. European union has a whole has a capacity for boots on the ground. The problem is that they are also Quasi enemies among themselves.
A conflict between europe and the east is deadly because they are on the same continent. Its actually a world war and the likes of china and arab countries cannot let europeans occupy the buffer zone that is countries like iraq, syria etc. Russia would also interfere making a huge mess

Please @Dunya, kindly visit the UNHCR website and learn a few more things before posting again, I beg of you. You think nothing can affect us yet the seemingly small threat from Alshabaab has already led to weakening of the KSh and huge loses for the pride of Africa among other things. How about uncontrolled immigration? Also look for daily statistics and news sources other than the traditional ones to inform you better so that you have a balanced perspective of the situation. Thanks.

Give us facts, figures and YOUR opinion stop throwing us left right and centre. Tell us what you have learnt from that UNHCR website. Tell us your conclusion after watching the ‘contemporary’ news sources. That is what we want. Mine are informed opinions and observations. What are yours?