kasarani and pipeline are lanye hotspots

from tinder to badoo and all those apps, when you ask the lanyes, they say they all stay in pipeline and those who look a bit upscale are in Kasarani. what is is with kasarani? cheap rentals, or prevalence of loaded sponsors?

You have already answered yourself.

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

Saitan

Nairobi Raha nimeingia tu for curiosity na 75% ya hawa wasichana ni wa Kasa.

Cheap rentals have been converted to brothels. Some even sell ‘tots’ za liquor to their guests who proceed to order for extra services.
The situation is so bad that some landlords are now demanding marriage certificates or proof of serious relationship before renting out their premises to single women in fear of nyumba “kuharibiwa jina”
https://www.sde.co.ke/amp/thenairobian/article/2001322654/why-eastland-landlords-want-married-women-tenants-only

Those suburbs are being turned into one huge sprawling brothel.

@tall mnyama everywhere you’re the first one to respond to these brothel posts

This is his forte. Of course he tries his hand in other sections like " technology section " but every now and then he makes schoolboy errors.
@tall mnyama everywhere belongs here. His word in this section is law.

@Starscream wewe si ndo unaletanga suggestions za brothel huku??
We unajua hadi bei…look at the kettle calling the pot black

Kweli Kabisa. They claim to come from Fedha to mean pipeline and also Thika Road to mean Kasarani.

Thika Road also has a lot of Students living there.