KCPE And The Boy Child

I am watching NTV at 7 and all the top performers being interviewed are female not a single male student was mentioned by the journalists. What’s happening to the Kenyan boy child?

kadem ketu kaluhya kameonyesha manyangau moshi

Congrats uncle

Hahah=“uwesmake, post: 1352704, member: 1170”]kadem ketu kaluhya kameonyesha manyangau moshi[/QUOTE
Jinga wewe. Mkenya wetu huyo asili ya kiluhya, na hajaonenyesha mtu yeyote moshi. Congrats kwake

@Mosa amepata alama gani?

Anko kwani Clichy hamalizangi class 8?..ama ni wale hurudia kila class?

cheza chini akifika ntawaitia mbuzi

@Mosa deh unaitwa ulete result slip

I am deeply disappointed. Very very disappointed to see this. There is a systematic neglect of the boy child by the media and the nation.

I must do something about it.

wow mr kenyatta,from iebc primary school,came a close second with 550 marks out of 500!

This boy child bullshit is just too much. So now the women ‘kungurus’ have gone to Primo Schools to con this ‘vulnerable’ boychild’ of his ability to score high marks?

Boy child wa @Guru amepata nini…she’s gone underground since morning

Angalia mama pima hapa! Kama huna cha kusema zimika.

Si nilisema nilipata alama ya cha

In my year the first top 9 students were all girls. In the top 40 top students only 6 boys. This thing started kitaambo haha.

Nyanya mzee unatusumbua na story ya CPE

When was this?

Uwes si nlidhani we ndo ulikua wa mwisho kuingia shule

Jeard

Heard that alibakisha 201 kufikisha 400. Congrats @Mosa