KCSE REMARK, Process??

Wakubwa, my little bro got his results Jana, a C plain.
I want KNEC to remark the papers , he studied at a good National school,
Some things dont add Up, He got D plain in both Chemistry and Biology .
Biology was his best subject since form 1 , he was one of the best in Biology in his class, so a Dplain is just way below what he expected.

So, wakubwa, who has ever done a remark ?
How much does it cost per paper?

dont do it, you will be wasting money and remarking will be stricter than before

Meffi. I know plenty of people who had their papers remarked ans there was indeed a mistake in the grading system!

how was the experience?
how much did it cost?

Forrowing.

Remarking ama Rewinding) repeating a class or grade does not always work for all. Kuna kijana ya principal pale high school alipata B-. Wakaamua arudie to improve on the grades bt jamaa aliuma nje zaidi, he got a C+. Ilibidi atumie his first results kusaka colle

Watu wa remark ni wale wako above sea level.
mpe past paper ya biology adunge uniinbox nimark.Surebet najua mtu wa D

Hii ni Manyani by any means?

Mwambie aribet bet ilichafuliwa na bayo

enyewe hio teke result zinatoka nazishuku

Wacha uongo when you repeat your first result become null and void

Nop. But ni nax shule flani ilikuwa na basi ya blue cockpit iko mbele ya gurudumu

Weuh…na niliskia D ya chemistry kcse huanza 15…yaani huyo mtoto miaka nne hangefikisha hadi kathirty

do u think knec ni wajinga… ukiremark na wakuongeze the grade kila mtu will want a remark.
last year I witness two case of remark each paper cost 5k na final result was lower then wakaulizwa wapewe the changes ama the initial…your guess is right!

Remarking is usually very lenient. Everybody who did a remark in my year got better marks.

we understand Matiangi’s efficiency but its difficult to understand how the boy grades got, anyway we are looking forward to a remark before we accept and move on

Rewarding marks in a remarking will open a Pandora box for knec and it will erode their credibility that they are not competent

Imagine kura zilikua zinaisha Kupigwa Dec afu winners wanatangazwa March?

I know of some people (vybz kartels) who have been reaping big from doctoring of results. Ghorofa zimekwama sabu ya Matiang’i na Magoha.

Remember back in the day when results were to be relayed out, the newsmen would run to Alliance/Starehe/mangu etc because position Number One was theirs?

If these are not genuine results then i wonder which ones are going to be?

Kwani result ni cheque hadi runs ngoja I mature

Tafta 300k jamaa aingie KDF then after pass out aingie shule aanze hapana chocha yeye ati amepata marks si yake. Too many variables bana