Kdf 2021 recruitment

I saw the 2021 kdf advert it seems this time things gonna be different

I saw kuna Gso cadets
Gso undergraduate ( why did they bring in this group?. I thought wangefall under specialist.)

The servicemen and women this time are going to compete with Gso cadets kukumbia field. What made them to change from the norm where cadets were shortlisted?.

May be we have a major or someone with a senior position in the army to shade some light.

Meanwhile I hope this time they gonna carry the process free and fair as they have stated

[ATTACH=full]346373[/ATTACH]

Its NOT possible to have a fair recruitment without about half the recruits getting in via bribery.

Why must they insist it’s free
Waweke quotation ya entry fee

military hutafuna mwanaume kama miwa, inamkunywa supu yote then inamtema.

Military is modern day slavery. Those guys work their asses off, risking their lives, to protect the interests of Uhuru, Raila, Ruto,and the elite. I would rather be a cop and collect bribes everywhere from wananchi, than a soldier. Both serve the elite, but cops have more avenues to eat and make the hustle worth it.

But a kdf cadet earns 100k compared to sergeant kiplimo who earns 30k

Wise cops don’t depend on their salary. If you are a smart cop in a smart team, the bribes will make you rich, not the salary. Kuna askari fulani ameni-dent mara mbili due to traffic offenses (overlapping) on two different roads. Cops make a kill from shaking down criminals and people operating illegal businesses. When people advise against starting some businesses like wines and spirits due to cops, the other side of that story is that cops benefit. Bora tu ukuwe Nairobi or some major town utakuwa sawa.

It will be fair as we go along. Times are changing…young people nowadays want to decide independently. Sio kama zamani ati baba akisema utakua askari/dokta/mwalimu unaitika. As such, many people are likely to get jobs on merit.

I’m a product of merit and I’m always fair when recruiting…ukabila na mtu wetu bulshit inaendelea kuisha.

Uko which sector nikuambie if things have been fair their since the past

Again what am not getting mbona undergraduate cadet and specialist
Rank ya hawa undergraduate itakua gani?

Gigo still applies here.
KDF soldiers get recruited through corruption. They get promoted through corruption na kujuana. It is naive to think they can change in our lifetime.
If you read the report of the El Adde you will know the rot is deep in Kenya army

Can you share please may tunaweza kataza watoto wasiingie military

Sure cops hukula sana but
Bt they usually don’t develop in terms of investment
Very few do.

Najua wengi wenye wakekufa na Ukimwi

Try your luck man all the best remember its a SERVICE and don’t make it a career …

If chance comes

Enda ujaribu bahati yako wacha uvivu