KDF Riggin plans are true (KDF ADMITS TO AUTHETICITY OF DOCUMENTS)

Raila is always true.Army is now divided

[MEDIA=twitter]890964445228408833[/MEDIA]

Where did it say it is divided? This bullshit you post here and twist the stories to make it seem like we are going to war is unpatriotic and very normal for NASA followers. It’s like you’ve got nothing to lose. Let me tell you for free that you’re losing the elections. Take it to the bank. And when you lose, this time there is no window for chaos and rail uprooting.

One of the comments down there is the usual cheeky quote: If Raila says your wife is pregnant, start buying diapers!

These things look silly to some of us, and they may not sound real, but if you want to know how true something is, wait for the government to respond. On both occasions, the government has not denied the existence of these partciular groupings, or even denied the authenticity of those documents. Penye moshi, they say, hapakosi moto.

Ati divided? Just when i thought the udders were dry Naswa are still trying to milk this? So according to their story one Lt col Ouda will lead the rigging? This is just like the police spokesman who’s a hated man in Luoland. They serve Kenyans not tribes. The Army spokesman, being from nyanza, has made it clear that it was Operation Dumisha Utulivu! No funny plans on the side. The Embakasi forum covered all security agencies and it’s main purpose was to ensure no Kenyan dies because of elections. Babuon and his followers meanwhile, dont want security because it screws up their plan. BTW, hii violence UOTP mnasema mtatoa, mtapiga nani?

Who said we are Going to war? RAO said that they are planning a forceful handover to Uhuru but certain senior officers dont want that to happen instead they want to stay apolitical. So pro Jubilee army have recruited Some Junior officers to accomplish the task. That is the “division in the army”.

Ndio hizi the documents
[ATTACH=full]115330[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]115331[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]115332[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]115333[/ATTACH]

Just a few minutes ago RWNBP brigade were analysing how the signatures are fake , sijui tier road material sijui numbers zimetoka true callers …how Raila has a fertile imagination…now ona vile they are throwing tantrums here

What you’re doing is misreporting. Which is wrong by any standards. First wrong is your title. Second is the information yiuve added to your post.

I’d not be far off by calling you a cunt.

General Service Unit (GSU)
Administration Police
Kenya Police
Anti Stock Theft Unit
Criminal Investigation Department
Traffic Police Department
Kenya Police College
Kenya Police Air Wing
Kenya Railways Police
Kenya Police Dog Unit
Tourism Police Unit
Kenya Airports Police Unit
Maritime Police Unit
Diplomatic Police Unit…
With all these…what do we need the army for tena?

The military has never denied participating in seminars on preparedness of PEV. It has also never denied planning early for PEV and readying troops for deployment incase things go haywire. It was the reason Naswa went to court to disqualify the military from interfering with their planned violence. 2007, the military played a big part in restoring peace. Iko mahali nimedanganya?

Wacha baba aitwe baba…

Are you an officer in the kdf

OF NYALENDA’S HERCULES, AND WHY ELECTIONS SHOULDN’T HURT

One of the things that thoroughly impressed me about Raila Odinga’s grip on the Luo people’s psyche concerned a time when national HIV-AIDS control mechanisms had acquired momentum and needed that push to beat the pandemic into retreat. Research had emerged showing that circumcision reduces risk of infection with HIV by nearly 60%. It was felt that this was the missing ingredient. You see, Luo initiation does not involve circumcision as many Kenyan communities do. In keeping with other Nilotes, a wide bunch of incisors are chucked, leaving the initiate with a wise, ferocious look which is a result of efforts to keep lips together over sliding gums. I saw a number of professors with the look during my undergraduate days. Generally all Nilotes performed this operation, but it has died off for various reasons. I have digressed.

HIV-AIDS had ravaged the country, but for a number of reasons, Luo Nyanza had borne the brunch. Wife inheritance was a major culprit. And now, science indicated that the absence of circumcision was the other. Both were culturally protected characteristics of the Luo, dating a long way back.
The Luo are also an exuberant, dominant culture. Their council of elders used to be formidable before modern democracy set in. The Ker is the ‘msema’. They are cultural hardliners whose word is law for everyone. Including politicians.

Raila Odinga was expected to be the cardinal exponent of the Luo cultural traditions. But having seen the facts and listened to the advice, he decided that Luo men must circumcise. With immediate effect. The elders would have none of that, and made is loudly known. Odinga simply replaced the leaders of the council, and then everyone knew he meant business. At the time of his official proclamation of the circumcision edict, no less than Oburu Oginga and Ayiecho Olweny, legislators approaching their dotage, declared themselves ready to face the knife at the earliest opportunity.

Soon, the story changed. Clinics were overwhelmed. Employers were calling for scheduling so that man hours are not lost. Recuperating gentlemen discovered that they had to remain out of commission for a while and needed to feed their families. In short, the edict had been well received and obeyed with dispatch.

I recently discussed this phenomenon with a friend from Nyanza. His finding was sobering. The initial enthusiasm was dampened in due course. The main reason was the lack of knowledge of the practical implications of circumcision: pain, discomfort, reduced mobility and time out from occupations, etc. Yet according to him, no reason played a greater dissuasive role than that illustrated by the story of one Blackie, late of Nyalenda, Kisumu county.

Blackie was a muscular, veined, thickset and strong stalwart. The Luo are Nilotes, meaning that they are proudly black Africans. Blackie acquired his name because he fell in the darker category of black. The Hercules of Nyalenda was navy blue. His voice was a low, hoarse, menacing growl that intimidated with reverberations and pure testosterone animating it. People tended to give way when they Blackie approached. They sat still when he rose. They kept quiet when he spoke. They became anxious if he seemed agitated. He had a gravitational field. A crew of aspirational thugs followed Blackie everywhere he went. He was the ultimate macho man.

Now Blackie loved to lead by example. Upon learning of Odinga’s edict, Blackie immediately announced that he would turn up at the clinic the following day. His crew had no choice but to follow suit. News of Blackie’s appointment with the knife animated Nyalenda, and all followed the proceedings with feverish attention. Blackie bounced along the road, his shoulders rolling easily as his frame effortlessly carried his bulk. His calves contracted and bunched up as his ankles sprang while his shoulder receded with a graceful violence as Blackie ambled to the clinic. His minions struggled to keep up with his pace and swagger. In time they arrived, and Blackie confidently proceeded indoors for his consultation. He made it clear that he was not interested in small talk; he was here for the cut and would be obliged if his time was not wasted. Duly intimidated, the clinical officer ushered Nyalenda’s Hercules into the sanctum.

There was an expectant hush outside as impatient minions awaited their turn, and villagers eagerly noted developments. The breeze died and the sultry lake basin began to respond to the blistering sun rays. Birds chirped reluctantly as they struggled between chilling in the shade and hunting grub. Chickens and goats browsed about without conviction. The villagers huddled and waited.

The pungent smell of methylated spirit wafted out, followed by a parade of surgical smells and sounds. A minute later, there was a sound. Accounts differ as to whether it was a yelp or a yodel. Most certainly, it was a sound without power or dignity, leave alone majesty and menace. It was, in short, a most un-Blackie-ish sound, if you will. Everyone was not still, alert and tense as they processed the meaning of this turn of events. The sound of brief commotion shortly ensued, accompanied by a keening, abject, whimpering moan. All within earshot were affected by the anguish and mortal distress conveyed in the voice. The fear and suffering was unmistakable.
As one, all the minions took to their feet and in seconds were nowhere to be seen. Perplexed villagers shook their heads as they silently stalked along the footpaths to their homes. A limping Blackie, supported by the surgeon and his assistant, emerged from the clinic to find a sunny afternoon forsaken by all of Nyalenda.

Thereafter, it was difficult to convince the young men of the area to turn up for the procedure. According to my friend, Odinga’s edict was not the resounding success I thought it was. I don’t know the answer.

But the story of Blackie is instructive for another reason. Prospective initiates are usually feted, motivated, harangued and beseeched to man up and not embarrass their families. They are exhorted to face the knife ‘kijeshi’. In Nandi, women wail at the candidates, begging them not to frighten the children. The meaning is that their comportment at the painful encounter can maintain confidence, whereas fear will discourage future initiates. Flinching during the procedure is not only frowned upon; it is sanctioned heavily. On the morning after, families wake up to find fresh traditional garlands on the roof of the initiate’s mother’s house. The women view this with joy and noisy celebration. On the other hand, mothers of flinchers find a slightly seared garland on the roof; this is the deepest shame any family encounter, short of deserting a warriors’ expedition. It means that the boy’s transition into manhood has been so fraught as to be thoroughly problematic, that where others withstood the pain, your son buckled and crumbled.

This is why the Kalenjin love that garland. It is thoroughly auspicious. It underscores a most personal victory, integrity and power. It proclaims absolute and unimpeachable triumph . Its wearer basically dares the world: invictus! It belongs to those who stood strong and walked tall. It is for them that did not flinch nor cry aloud, who remained unbowed and are to be found forevermore unafraid.

It is ironic that the story of Hercules of Nyalenda arose from Odinga’s momentous proclamation. Recent behavious by Odinga the candidate suggest misgivings concerning his readiness and fortitude to face the coming election without flinching or crying aloud. He has been making quite a bit of noise against the general expectation of composure and grit. Odinga has legion followers throughout the country. Devout. Fanatical.They admire his carefully curated image of courage, strength and hope. That has been the narrative behind the potent legend of Agwambo, Tinga. Yet recently, it’s been gloom and doom. Baba sounds reluctant, afraid, unmotivated, and hesitant.

He must consider the tale of Hercules of Nyalenda, otherwise, on 8th august, 2017, he might find that his faithful have fled. Already, I hear that buses bound for Kavirondo are registering Christmas-like passenger volumes. Elections don’t hurt, shouldn’t hurt. They aren’t painful. At all. There is no need to be afraid.

i thought we were supposed to be anonymous here unless one voluntarily wants to disclose personal infor…

Zinaitwa the perks of having a running mouth. A basic question any critical thinker would ask themselves is how documents shared among a certain caliber of military guys ended up in the opposition leader’s hands. Nothing of that sort happens; just the usual dumb RWNEBP and abuses. Little wonder sometimes I agree with @Bingwa when he claims some of us have questionable thought processes!

Rao ni enigma, baba akisema don’t be too fast to discredit him na ujuaji mwingi.

Cunt read all this. All in all, a peaceful election is what we demand and nothing less

THE PRESIDENT CANNOT USE THE MILITARY FOR INTERNAL SECURITY UNLESS PARLIAMENT APPROVES.THAT IS THE LAW

Very true.

Mnasumbua sasa. Kama hamtaki kupiga kura mubaki nyumbani sisi tutapiga alafu turudi makwetu tutegee results…